Guys will you Marry WEIRD MC? IF YES or NO, SAY THE REASON. (Page 12)

Date: 22-06-2010 2:05 am (13 years ago) | Author: Desmond
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- ajiluv at 28-06-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
u re all talkig rubish did she tell u shes dying to get mrried,in the westen world geting married is no big deal
u pple should stop moching urself.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- patrishashongdo at 28-06-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Give me a break. if i were a man, i will marry her twenty times over. it's not all about looks you know and you with the post how do your girlfriend and all your sisters look? i wanna know.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- patrishashongdo at 28-06-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Give me a break. if i were a man, i will marry her twenty times over. it's not all about looks you know and you with the post how do your girlfriend and all your sisters look? i wanna know.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- topemaka at 29-06-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
i can marry her if she want me, i like her form d first day i no her, i love her style 
Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tfortony at 29-06-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
leave that thing, jo! na HANDSOME girl like her i dey look for
provided he go dey give me money for soup and eba
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bawller at 29-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
she's gay! why hasnt she come out yet wit it?  i know for a fact...and im not saying that in the 'newspaper...soft sell magazine' sort of way. i know who she's dating. A GIRL WHO ACTS JUST LIKE HER AND IS IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY TOO
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 29-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
We can marry WEIRD if she is still romantic because her physics looking like man .
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 29-06-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
she is beautiful in her own way.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esoo at 29-06-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
why not she is a woman not man....i can marry if there is understanding between both of us
Posted: at 29-06-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathsamsung4u at 29-06-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Yes, reason many people don't realy understand what marriage is all about even love a lot of people think love is all about beauty and sex  especially guys but not so to my own understanding if she will be summisive and loyal with guys without under rating them, i think age  or beauty do not count as much guys will marry her
Posted: at 29-06-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 29-06-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patrishashongdo on 28-06-2010 04:41 PM

go to my profile and watch all my pictures, then after watching, u will now tell me what my sister look like and the kind of girl i will be  dating look like

Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE IJOYA ALONE----I NOR KNOW WETIN WEIRD MC DO UNA...
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 29-06-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 29-06-2010 07:05 PM

go to my profile and watch all my pictures, then after watching, u will now tell me what my sister look like and the kind of girl i will be  dating look like
YOU LOOK LIKE A MONKEY AND YOU SISTER LOOKS LIKE A CHIPANZEE, AND I GUESS WHO YOU DATES WUD LOOK LIKE A BABOON. YOU THINK SAY YOU FINE?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bobbybrownjay00 at 29-06-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
u wey u b guy and you still won marry guy,d girl no b woman again na guy
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 29-06-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
pls let's come to reality we are not the white people that is proud of lesbian.weird mc is not a wife material we all know's that this is the truth.we are african's not westernworld.look at those after3 old men with 20children that is even looking for her number in the name of her money shameless old men.people like una nai da marry snack for house see wati greedyness go couse for meny people.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Enough of this palava about Weird MC
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 29-06-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 29-06-2010 07:19 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 29-06-2010 07:05 PM

YOU LOOK LIKE A MONKEY AND YOU SISTER LOOKS LIKE A CHIPANZEE, AND I GUESS WHO YOU DATES WUD LOOK LIKE A BABOON. YOU THINK SAY YOU FINE?
OMG! THANKS FOR THE COMPLIMENT

Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 30-06-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tfortony on 29-06-2010 02:49 PM
leave that thing, jo! na HANDSOME girl like her i dey look for
provided he go dey give me money for soup and eba

see this one .. wetin u dey wait for
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimshaddy-8 at 30-06-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
she is not my kind of woman i like my women to look femining.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 30-06-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
but she look femining na
Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14

1. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

2. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

3. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. NiMet Predicts Mixed Weather Patterns Across Nigeria From Sunday To Tuesday

6. "I Believe In The Alpha And Omega But I’m Also A Proud Marina" - Ka3na On Her River Ritual

7. APC Organizing Sec., Chief Obinna Atuonu In Abia State Collapses & Dies During Church Service

8. FCT Police Apprehend Notorious Robbery Duo, Recover Stolen Cars & Charms

9. Police Apprehend Motorcycle Rider With Firearms And Drugs In Delta State

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

7. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

8. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire