CONDOMS! (Page 8)

Date: 22-06-2010 11:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 23-06-2010 02:42 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 23-06-2010 02:28 PM
to where?
straight to ur room
Banging the door in your face!........ Grin

Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 23-06-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
I get spare key
Posted: at 23-06-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Key changed........didnt you know?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 23-06-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 23-06-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
ok...brb
Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-06-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
passing to buy condom

Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 23-06-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
For who.........ur unborn father?Huh?
Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chisco01 on 23-06-2010 04:36 PM
If you are looking for a rich sugar mummies In anywhere in Nigeria then here is a golden opportunity for you. Our mission is to provide you a trusted person of your choice. email us at [email protected] with the fellowing information, your name, your state and the location of the state you are they will reply you with the available ones in the state. when you email us with the relievant infor we will reply you immediately with the available ones in your states. call 017309261 for enquiries

What is the significance of this ur post to this topic?......huh?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 23-06-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
I'd gladly use the condom... apart from child spacing, it gives the pleasure of prolonged ecstatic love making
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 23-06-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
i don talk my own finish!
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)

[/quote]
Quote from: bhl72 on 23-06-2010 05:12 PM
I'd gladly use the condom... apart from child spacing, it gives the pleasure of prolonged ecstatic love making

Tell them!

Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 24-06-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
ok noted thanks
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blesyn003 at 24-06-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 22-06-2010 02:39 PM
what is the big deal with using a condom? simple thing na him dey hard pple to do.
i ws abt 2 ask same question, men shuld consider their other halves in n tin they do.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 24-06-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-06-2010 04:00 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2010 11:08 AM
Yesterday, my friend and I happened on a topic which I found very disturbing.  We were prompted by a young pregnant lady with two malnourished kids.  These two kids were sparsely spaced, same with the unborn child.  The lady herself wasnt looking healthy, she needed some rest from the last pregnancy but here she was pregnant again.

So I was wondering why they couldnt space their kids.  My friend told me that a lot of men wont use condom with their wives.  She gave me various real life examples, saying that those men said that after using condom with their mistresses, why would they use condom with their own wives! I went ahead to argue asking: why wont my husband use condom in other to help protect me?  Isnt their refusal to use condom one of the reasons we have so many abortion amongst married couples?  Isnt their refusal selfish?

My question:

As a man, would you refuse to use condom with your wife, especially if that would help in spacing your child and helping your wife health wise?  And why do some men refuse to use it with their wives?

As a woman, how would you convince your husband to wear condom without seeming to cause problem in the home? (My friend told me I was just making noise, that the men would not bulge).....

And generally, isnt it the duty of both partners to ensure that their kids are well spaced?

The Sensible thing to do as Partners, whether married or not is for both of yu to know the Woman's Cycle and Simply avoid Sex when it is approaching

Condoms even tear or pull off, so it makes no sense seeking solace in Condoms
if by accidentally d condom burst up, d man shuld b able 2 tel his wife/gf 2 go gt d morning after pills, instead  of her takin d pills all time
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-06-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
abi?...........

Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- festusmartins at 24-06-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
this topic hav been treated several times but its a good idea som1 reemphasized on it. Couples should always plan for their lifetime being nd nt using condom in doing whatsover. I see no reason why a man should use condom duing sex wif his wif cos they should both know each other very well, more importantly, they lady knows the right time she would get pregnant.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 24-06-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Not all women know.......else we wouldnt be having unwanted pregnancies and abortions!

Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 24-06-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
condom talk!

Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 24-06-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-06-2010 10:43 AM
Not all women know.......else we wouldnt be having unwanted pregnancies and abortions!
i agree wit u, not all women knows, as at  d dates of mestra cycle changes
Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 24-06-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: festusmartins on 24-06-2010 10:37 AM
this topic hav been treated several times but its a good idea som1 reemphasized on it. Couples should always plan for their lifetime being nd nt using condom in doing whatsover. I see no reason why a man should use condom duing sex wif his wif cos they should both know each other very well, more importantly, they lady knows the right time she would get pregnant.

Even with women who knows their ovulation period , mind you that segxwal desires are highest during ovulation because of hormonal changes .
Also there are soo many married men that find it difficult to accept a "no" from their wife

Posted: at 24-06-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14