CONDOMS! (Page 6)

Date: 22-06-2010 11:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- Kennee at 22-06-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Abegii

The Change is never a Sudden one, unless maybe in a Case of two eggs forming, like in twins?

Posted: at 22-06-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 22-06-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Kennee, you no be woman, so just listen to us tell you what happens with our circles......changes in circles arent rare!

Posted: at 22-06-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 22-06-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2010 05:22 PM
Kennee, you no be woman, so just listen to us tell you what happens with our circles......changes in circles arent rare!

Maybe he thinks woman's body is a precise clock or something

Posted: at 22-06-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 22-06-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Maybe.........the human body is dynamic........dats what my doctor told me!

Posted: at 22-06-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 22-06-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
passing

havent u heard of pill, implant and coil.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bismack at 22-06-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
No condom 4 my wife,even if i do it every minute.afterall i paid ur heavy bride price...
Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 22-06-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
Ready for 17 Children

Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 23-06-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago)
NO GLOVES NO LOVE
Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 22-06-2010 06:46 PM
passing

havent u heard of pill, implant and coil.

All with their side effects.........how many local women here visit the doctor not to talk of having these things?.....but it is so easy to get the condom at the pharmacy...........some of you guys are selfish!

Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-06-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
There is nothing wrong in married couples using condom . I and my husband use it when necessary . Yes there are other methods of familly planning but i see the condom as the easiest and safest apart from abstinance and the rythyme method.
When you use the rythyme method and are not too sure you can use the condom as what is called the "backup" . It is very impotant for those of us that dont like the medicated form of familly planning .

Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 23-06-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 22-06-2010 02:13 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 22-06-2010 01:13 PM
[q.

Hmm my dear i get u...Let us not forget there r a lot of types of protection not only condoms...in a marriage life, or even if a woman is single the same way she suppose to protect herself...there r family planning...women has a lot type of protection which dey can use, as dey know usually men dont prefer to wear condom.....i can say till u r single and get bf even if u protect yaself against pregnancy never u allow ya bf to touch u without condom cause of the lot types of sicknesses...but when u r married, u can sit down and make a decision with ya husband together which protection is the best for u both.there r medicines u have to take daily or implant which is good for 3 years is deepens on u both planning.

dont you know that those things has side effects and can cause secondary infertility in women who are still bearing children, i know of two women whom have had their womb chopped off as a result of decay of the implant they used for child spacing, they totally forgot they had something inside their womb.................this is just an instance among many other situations out there that women has to through, while some had died due to complication from the pills they used for child spacing

M NOT TALKING ABOUT THAT ONE ....I USE THIS SEE AM...
I DONNO WHICH KIND OF PILLS DEY TOKE SHA...BUT NOWADAYS PILLS R SAFE DEY CANT COS SOME1 TO DIE..FIRST DEY HAVE TO MAKE A HEATH CHECK AND AFTER ALL THAT TEST DR WILL  DECIDE AND ADVISE WHICH ONE IS THE BEST FOR YA BODY....
http://www.netdoctor.co.uk/medicines/100004325.html

Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 23-06-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-06-2010 11:51 PM
Ready for 17 Children
ONLY,,,? Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 23-06-2010 11:16 AM
There is nothing wrong in married couples using condom . I and my husband use it when necessary . Yes there are other methods of familly planning but i see the condom as the easiest and safest apart from abstinance and the rythyme method.
When you use the rythyme method and are not too sure you can use the condom as what is called the "backup" . It is very impotant for those of us that dont like the medicated form of familly planning .

Thanks dear.......I wonder why people are frowning at such a thing........we know it is the easiest so far, very affordable and available even in the villages!........

Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 23-06-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
ehhhhhhhh una try, abeg how i go take sabi when a babe
dey for ovulation.

Divineproject come ans!

Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 23-06-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
passing with my rain boot
Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 23-06-2010 11:49 AM
dey for ovulation.

Divineproject come ans!

Ask your babe............not me!............I know mine, I dont know the other person's

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-06-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
dey for ovulation.

Divineproject come ans!

let her consult me .thats one of my specialty

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 23-06-2010 12:25 PM
dey for ovulation.

Divineproject come ans!

waco, hope u don hear!

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-06-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-06-2010 12:30 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 23-06-2010 12:25 PM
dey for ovulation.

Divineproject come ans!

waco, hope u don hear!

I am a trained ,qualified and licenced familly planner

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
ok......but you go pay for this advert ooo......lol

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

7. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)