CONDOMS! (Page 7)

Date: 22-06-2010 11:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- Miss_precious at 23-06-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 22-06-2010 11:47 PM
No condom 4 my wife,even if i do it every minute.afterall i paid ur heavy bride price...

na wa oh

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-06-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Using condoms wont be a problem for me if i get marred,afterall of all d sex i've had in my life 90% of it are with condoms

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 23-06-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
using condoms saves us so many regretes .

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-06-2010 12:41 PM
Using condoms wont be a problem for me if i get marred,afterall of all d sex i've had in my life 90% of it are with condoms

Abi?........so kini big deal for some guys?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-06-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
 I no know oo

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 23-06-2010 12:41 PM
Quote from: Bismack on 22-06-2010 11:47 PM
No condom 4 my wife,even if i do it every minute.afterall i paid ur heavy bride price...

na wa oh

No mind am.......becos he paid the bride price dat is why he has to endanger the woman's life.....talking about bride price, do some guys even know what it means for a woman to leave her family and come join with theirs?....the keep talking abt bride price as if that money is close to the food she ate in 3 months!

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-06-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
i no fit laf !

Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-06-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Receiving bride price is an act of foolishness on its own,its like selling ur daughter.my Dad doesn't accept it

Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 23-06-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-06-2010 01:01 PM
Receiving bride price is an act of foolishness on its own,its like selling ur daughter.my Dad doesn't accept it

actually some families dont

Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-06-2010 01:01 PM

It is left for the family to either accept and keep or accept and return back........it started way back, even in the bible.....

What is marriage self??....giving and acceptance of some token (dowry), consent on the part of the two love birds and blessing from both parents!...........all these must be present before you can say there is marriage!.......but dat is not enough reason for a guy to 'do' his wife every minute without considering her health!......... Grin

Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-06-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
Like mine

Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
urs?..........i don loss for here.............

Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-06-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
a beg find your way come back and no loss again

Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahaha...........na xter loss me ooo

Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 23-06-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2010 11:08 AM
Yesterday, my friend and I happened on a topic which I found very disturbing.  We were prompted by a young pregnant lady with two malnourished kids.  These two kids were sparsely spaced, same with the unborn child.  The lady herself wasnt looking healthy, she needed some rest from the last pregnancy but here she was pregnant again.

So I was wondering why they couldnt space their kids.  My friend told me that a lot of men wont use condom with their wives.  She gave me various real life examples, saying that those men said that after using condom with their mistresses, why would they use condom with their own wives! I went ahead to argue asking: why wont my husband use condom in other to help protect me?  Isnt their refusal to use condom one of the reasons we have so many abortion amongst married couples?  Isnt their refusal selfish?

My question:

As a man, would you refuse to use condom with your wife, especially if that would help in spacing your child and helping your wife health wise?  And why do some men refuse to use it with their wives?

As a woman, how would you convince your husband to wear condom without seeming to cause problem in the home? (My friend told me I was just making noise, that the men would not bulge).....

And generally, isnt it the duty of both partners to ensure that their kids are well spaced?

There are so many advance techniques of family planning other than using condom... however, its a crime against humanity to just keep banging out children like soccer goals.

Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-06-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2010 11:08 AM
Yesterday, my friend and I happened on a topic which I found very disturbing.  We were prompted by a young pregnant lady with two malnourished kids.  These two kids were sparsely spaced, same with the unborn child.  The lady herself wasnt looking healthy, she needed some rest from the last pregnancy but here she was pregnant again.

So I was wondering why they couldnt space their kids.  My friend told me that a lot of men wont use condom with their wives.  She gave me various real life examples, saying that those men said that after using condom with their mistresses, why would they use condom with their own wives! I went ahead to argue asking: why wont my husband use condom in other to help protect me?  Isnt their refusal to use condom one of the reasons we have so many abortion amongst married couples?  Isnt their refusal selfish?

My question:

As a man, would you refuse to use condom with your wife, especially if that would help in spacing your child and helping your wife health wise?  And why do some men refuse to use it with their wives?

As a woman, how would you convince your husband to wear condom without seeming to cause problem in the home? (My friend told me I was just making noise, that the men would not bulge).....

And generally, isnt it the duty of both partners to ensure that their kids are well spaced?

for proper family planning, it is d responsibility of husband and wife to take appropriate measures to prevent an unplanned pregnancy. there are different ways to prevent unwanted pregnancy.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 23-06-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Comoting
Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
to where?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 23-06-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
I dont buy an idea of condom in child's spacing between husband and wife.....let them see a doctor for advise or subscribe to family planning its more server and hygiene....Some folks knows nothing or little on frequent use of CONDOM..
Condom is made of  polyurethane, polyisoprene etc, these chemicals damages the skins in slow rate.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 23-06-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-06-2010 02:28 PM
to where?
straight to ur room
Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14