Nigerian legislators in bloody physical fight... (Page 7)

Date: 22-06-2010 9:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- bigboom at 25-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
why they no go fight, the money no go round abi their share dey small.
Posted: at 25-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mantoney at 25-06-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
i won't say is freaky cuz they normally fight in that house every time . but this one was too much, i was amazed seeing those useless and senseless old fools fighting for more than 20 minutes.
Posted: at 25-06-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerusha at 25-06-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
if i had one of them as a father,i wonder how he would feel when i show him how disgusted i am with the whole hulabalu.THEY ARE ALL RADICALS Sad
Posted: at 25-06-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hermajesty at 25-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
i think they are just big fools that does not know the purpose of them been a member.pls nest time it will better if they can go in with gun and kill themselves.
Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- efe2004 at 25-06-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
MMM MY GOD... LEADERS LEADING BY EXAMPLE!!! WHAT A SHAME
Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juniormai at 25-06-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
big shame boys of de house
Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- civilian at 26-06-2010 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
Na waooooooh, physical body building is now needed to be in the house of reps. INEC take note.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eoelachi at 26-06-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Assumed honorables that are not honourable, what a legislation that they will make for Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 08063170581 at 26-06-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
they are just bunch of lunatics, what kind of impression are they pottering to the international bodies? what a shame.

Posted: at 26-06-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ayo-phill at 26-06-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Have u ask yourself this question, why are they figthin? or what they are figthing for?
Posted: at 26-06-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 26-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
I wish I was there so I could throw a punch for every Nigerian Child. It would have been cool. Imagine punching every representative in there. Wouldn't that have been cool?

If wishes were horses, riders would gallop at crazy speeds.

Punch till you break every bone in your fingers. Wishes! Wishes!
Posted: at 26-06-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mayor001 at 26-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! shame.....
Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinadebayo at 27-06-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
How cud they have torn the guy in white?...this is bad....Instead of the so call leaders to settle the matter, he said take them out....when they will neva listen to themselves, beat him up is all i heard....bad leaders. Who made him the leader self? Definitely, if the mass express their view the way d guy did, the stupid leaders would say, beat them up...

In fact, if I'm in position / power,  I will definitely send all of them packing  including the stupid leader... They cant rule their home not to talk of ruling us...God is watching you all. you will soon meet Him. " Ile lati ko eso ro de" Charities begin at home!
Posted: at 27-06-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moonsun1a at 27-06-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
what do you expect from gang of fools who were never elected but nominated by their Godfathers. They are fighting over sharing of the loot.
Posted: at 27-06-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kups4real at 27-06-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
foolish and useless set of leaders.
Posted: at 27-06-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elmigo at 27-06-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
I dont believe in the slavery statement as before they became slaves they were all free men so that is not their problem. however the state of the country has given birth to iresponsible acts like this.when one man fights in a meeting and nothing is done about it several other men will do it and it will become a regular event just like the corruption and crime in Nigeria has become. its highly unfortunate that the children of this men will have to see their father figure in such a compromising position but such is life..deuces
Posted: at 27-06-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ala6six at 28-06-2010 04:27 AM (13 years ago)
they are all fulking underastrableelement
Posted: at 28-06-2010 04:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- godbles at 28-06-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
once a thief always a thief see the pple that are sayin "new generation can rule Nigeria" are they good example?, but come to look at it I don't even like the speaker he is a bad pic to the youth despite his academic qulificatn he still lack knowledge, manner of approche,and too-too arrogant in his Ignorancies
Posted: at 28-06-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tsesaa at 28-06-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
It,s not the first time they are doing it.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-06-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicewallace on 24-06-2010 03:57 PM
leave them to kill their self here fool and animal who need to be in bush not in the house   
Posted: at 28-06-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8