abeg guys, i dey sell guns. all types of revolvers,Ak47's and d rest. we have Hi tech Silencers specially made 4 men n women. Mr world n Bomsiluv Grap ur copy now!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: bomsiluv on 7-07-2010 09:25 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 6-07-2010 08:44 PM My Governor. Peter Obi was arrested yesterday where he stole 100 naira recharge card Your mouth go put you for problem one day dont be too harsh on him he is just a boy
Quote from: eyevee on 7-07-2010 07:18 PM abeg guys, i dey sell guns. all types of revolvers,Ak47's and d rest. we have Hi tech Silencers specially made 4 men n women. Mr world n Bomsiluv Grap ur copy now!!!!!! lmao! Funi babe.
Quote from: Mr-World on 7-07-2010 04:17 PM am ain`t from Abia, so i will wait for an Abian to bomb u I didn't mention Aba only, I said all Igbo speaking States. Where you not the person posting rubbish comments about your governor and his wife? You trully do not have respect for elders. Little boy with a fish brain, always looking for trouble where there is none
Quote from: eyevee on 7-07-2010 07:18 PM abeg guys, i dey sell guns. all types of revolvers,Ak47's and d rest. we have Hi tech Silencers specially made 4 men n women. Mr world n Bomsiluv Grap ur copy now!!!!!! Babe cool down. Mr world case na akamu case. I no fit waste bomb or bullet for ant, I go match am die
WHEN MR WORLD GO START NO RUN OO .... I DON TALK MY OWN Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 8-07-2010 10:31 AM WHEN MR WORLD GO START NO RUN OO .... I DON TALK MY OWN Who bi Mr world? I dey wait for am. He started the war first
i no get governor.... na me be my own governor Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 8-07-2010 10:40 AM i no get governor.... na me be my own governor You fit make me Commissioner for Works?
Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: eddybabs on 8-07-2010 10:40 AM i no get governor.... na me be my own governor You fit make me Commissioner for Works?
Quote from: attamem on 8-07-2010 10:50 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: eddybabs on 8-07-2010 10:40 AM i no get governor.... na me be my own governor You fit make me Commissioner for Works? Yes, I go work
Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:51 AM Quote from: attamem on 8-07-2010 10:50 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: eddybabs on 8-07-2010 10:40 AM i no get governor.... na me be my own governor You fit make me Commissioner for Works? Yes, I go work It isn't easy. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 10:55 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:51 AM Quote from: attamem on 8-07-2010 10:50 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: eddybabs on 8-07-2010 10:40 AM i no get governor.... na me be my own governor You fit make me Commissioner for Works? Yes, I go work It isn't easy. I can work, what is there?
i've never seen a human being as stupid as that man not to talk of callin him a Governor... this post just break my heart.. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: RosemaryI on 8-07-2010 11:06 AM i've never seen a human being as stupid as that man not to talk of callin him a Governor... this post just break my heart.. ![]() ![]() Which man?
ASK HER AGAIN Reply
HER BOYFRIEND. WHO ELSE? Reply
Quote from: RosemaryI on 8-07-2010 11:06 AM i've never seen a human being as stupid as that man not to talk of callin him a Governor... this post just break my heart.. ![]() ![]() you are on ur own
Quote from: Inemx on 8-07-2010 04:50 PM HER BOYFRIEND. WHO ELSE? How did you know?
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost