Check Out Kizz Daniel's Throwback Photos Before He Became A Star

Date: 16-10-2019 7:55 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-10-2019 07:55 AM (4 years ago)

Pictures of what singer Kizz Daniel looked like before he was brought to Lagos and signed to G-Worldwide Records have surfaced.

The singer was discovered in Ogun State by the record label and was immediately shot to the top of the Nigerian music industry.

Kizz Daniel dropped his first single ‘Shoye’ in 2014 and followed it up with ‘Woju’ which shot him into limelight and even had Tiwa Savage and Davido jumping on the remix.

The singer didn’t stop there has he kept on dropping more bangers on the platform of G-Worldwide until things turned soar between them.

This was after he allegedly breached his contracted with the label and proceeded to floating his own platform.

Before then, he was known as Kiss Daniel, a name given to him by the record label which found him and polished him into an amazing talent.

G-Worldwide and Kizz Daniel are currently locked in a legal battle over the terms of their contract which the singer allegedly breached.

In seeking for redress for the damage suffered at the hands of Kizz Daniel, the label is praying for the following reliefs from a High Court: General damages in the sum of Two Hundred Million Naira (200,000,000), special damages for breach of contract in the sum of N179,499,957.00 (One Hundred and Seventy-Nine Million, Four Hundred and Ninety-Nine Thousand, Nine Hundred and Fifty-Seven Naira) and N150, 000, 000 (One Hundred and Fifty Million Naira) for contract exit fees, among other reliefs.

The Chief Executive Officer of the Label, Mr. Festus Ehimare, has said that the essence of the legal actions is to enjoin Nigerian Artistes, to inculcate a habit whereby they respect the sanctity of contracts, as opposed to playing victims once they realize they have breached the terms of a valid and legally binding contract, as a result of their hurried exit after becoming famous and in-demand.

He further advised upcoming artistes to refrain from the practice of administering medicine after death, and urged them to ensure that they uphold the terms of their recording contract in good faith.

Posted: at 16-10-2019 07:55 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 16-10-2019 02:04 PM (4 years ago)
OMG who say make I know make kam for this life make the wrath of God remain in that person may my problems of life consume that person as I will become great cos lord is my shield,.... Poverty is a disease, all man suppose get money
Posted: at 16-10-2019 02:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 16-10-2019 02:13 PM (4 years ago)
G world wide let that slide, let him go, you have done your best for him, you make him blow, and he decided to live just like that, don't know his reasons tho, but his conscience will judge him, let him go

Make a greater name for yourself sign up another fresh artiste,let the world judge him for his actions

Sign me 09066619095
100% believe in my self
Only the wise stays loyal to the end
Only the wise men inculcate and bears patience
Posted: at 16-10-2019 02:13 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac