the love of your life

Date: 25-06-2010 9:03 am (13 years ago) | Author:
- at 25-06-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Gurlz if you know the love of your life is a 419 and don't really love you how will you break up with him?

Guyz if you know the guy your sister,aunty, nice, female relative is madly inlove with is a prof in de PP (professional player) game and above all his work is not right what will you do? and not forgetting she is honestly and totally in love with him

Best friend if you see your best friend now finally seteling down with one guy she truely love , but you all both known he is not good for him, he is toying with her emotion and duplicate lies like never before, he is in the  profession of 419, but your gurl friend has come a long way with this guy, and if she leaves him, it will leave a negative mark in her life, how would you go about it?

Pals this is a matter of true love gone wrong, and everybody is in serious confussion, please serious and honest reaction

Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 25-06-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Well u either stay, enjoyed his stolen wealth
and live in fear of unknown daily or
U simply quit and have ur peace!

Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 25-06-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 25-06-2010 09:11 AM
Well u either stay, enjoyed his stolen wealth
and live in fear of unknown daily or
U simply quit and have ur peace!

she loves him , if she stays, is because of the love, but can't couple with his unreasonable  excuse and if she take a walk, she might not love any other person from that race if she even consider loving again. can u see the picture?
Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 25-06-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
best advice is the one u gave to urself

Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 25-06-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 25-06-2010 09:36 AM
best advice is the one u gave to urself

which one was that, cuz there is lot of suggestion flying in the air and on minds right now
Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 25-06-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Young woman you are talking about a 419ner/pp
what then do u want us to tell u.

ok STAY!

Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 25-06-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
if i should give her this advice to stay, and maybe she cheat on him later on or do something crazzy, then the air will be fill with women can't  be with one guy and all that stuff.

i am going crazzy, she is my best of friend, i have never seen her dis happy and sad  in her life
Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 25-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
waco thanks anyway, i am just frustrated with the situation, that's why i need more advice fro totally strangers not emotionally realted to her
Posted: at 25-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 25-06-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Why would I continue in a minus situation?.....He doesnt love me and to top it all he does shady deals........do I need a soothsayer to tell me what to do?..........Those two negatives are enough propeller to make me walk up to him, look him in the eyes and tell him it is all over!

Posted: at 25-06-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 25-06-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Poster i suspect you are the one.
stop calling ur friend jare!

Posted: at 25-06-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 25-06-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
waco u want make she come out plain ba Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 25-06-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
LOL

Posted: at 25-06-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 25-06-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-06-2010 10:04 AM
Why would I continue in a minus situation?.....He doesnt love me and to top it all he does shady deals........do I need a soothsayer to tell me what to do?..........Those two negatives are enough propeller to make me walk up to him, look him in the eyes and tell him it is all over!

can u imagine she had never dated a black boy before him, because she has always be en inlove with him and now she find his attitude and ways wrong, i don't know how to advice her. u feel me?
Posted: at 25-06-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 25-06-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 25-06-2010 10:10 AM
Poster i suspect you are the one.
stop calling ur friend jare!

if i was the one, who are u for me to hide it from, and it should have been easy to go about it, cus it will be my decision then, but now i don't want to be the person that break true lover up
Posted: at 25-06-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 25-06-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 25-06-2010 10:17 AM
waco u want make she come out plain ba Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted by: esonu
Insert Quote
LOL

it might be so funny to you now, but imagine u are in the situation of changing someone 's life dear to you for the beter or for worse , i don't think u will stand there laughing or making joke
Posted: at 25-06-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 25-06-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on 25-06-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 25-06-2010 10:17 AM

Posted by: esonu
Insert Quote
LOL

it might be so funny to you now, but imagine u are in the situation of changing someone 's life dear to you for the beter or for worse , i don't think u will stand there laughing or making joke

Posted: at 25-06-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 25-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
You said you've never seen her so happy and sad before!
Well,that is probably what makes her to be so confused, and addicted in a kind of way!
You said that if she would leave him she may never be able to love again! I doubt that!
Time will heal her wounds!
And if she's so sure that he doesn't love her,it would be better for her to walk away now!The sooner, the better!

Posted: at 25-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-06-2010 07:57 PM
Well,that is probably what makes her to be so confused, and addicted in a kind of way!
You said that if she would leave him she may never be able to love again! I doubt that!
And if she's so sure that he doesn't love her,it would be better for her to walk away now!The sooner, the better!

GBAM!!! very clear!
Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-06-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
a stitch in time saves nine....
Posted: at 25-06-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 27-06-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-06-2010 07:57 PM

thanks for your advise
Posted: at 27-06-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria