the love of your life (Page 3)

Date: 25-06-2010 9:03 am (13 years ago) | Author:
1 2 [3]
- misshelly at 1-07-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 30-06-2010 02:16 PM
Quote from: misshelly on 25-06-2010 10:01 AM
waco thanks anyway, i am just frustrated with the situation, that's why i need more advice fro totally strangers not emotionally realted to her

I know it will hard to give up but let her put herself in the shoe of a newly wedded couple and the man die after two days of their wedding she will not kill herself she will find a nice guy better than that one and love him more

Ok, good suggestion,( but don't u think is better when real than imqgined, cuz then u know u cqn't really see that person anymore, but when imagined as u suggested, there is a possibility to see that same person u once truly loved) to give  the relationship up, is not too hard, but how and after the relationship is over, how would she go, me i am afriad of the worse for her, because she is a really nice gurl in as a friend and in general, i don't want her to close a part of her life up , if the ralationship ends.
Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 1-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingmodel on 30-06-2010 03:22 PM
Tell ur friend to sit her bf down and talk to him. if the advice falls in deaf ear,she will walk away from that relationship because "He who live by sword will go by sword". she shouldn't involved in stolen items. Beside he didn't love her.

i have suggested that  already that's a nice saying, and thanks for you compation
Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 1-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
omoge
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 1-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  1-07-2010 01:08 PM
omoge

who?
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 1-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Amarachukwuemekameremunka ..........thats the name of my new babe

Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on 30-06-2010 02:09 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2010 03:45 AM
Quote from: misshelly on 25-06-2010 09:03 AM
Gurlz if you know the love of your life is a 419 and don't really love you how will you break up with him?

Guyz if you know the guy your sister,aunty, nice, female relative is madly inlove with is a prof in de PP (professional player) game and above all his work is not right what will you do? and not forgetting she is honestly and totally in love with him

Best friend if you see your best friend now finally seteling down with one guy she truely love , but you all both known he is not good for him, he is toying with her emotion and duplicate lies like never before, he is in the  profession of 419, but your gurl friend has come a long way with this guy, and if she leaves him, it will leave a negative mark in her life, how would you go about it?

Pals this is a matter of true love gone wrong, and everybody is in serious confussion, please serious and honest reaction

say whattt...just let him go man...no special effects...just drop that like bad goods

if he loved her thats a complete different story..i'll stand by my man 419 or not Tongue...but since he don't then what the heck,  up and leave jor.. no mind my mouth easier said than done  Grin

LOL, Anyway, u 've said it all, is easier said than done, but is now the other way round, she is the one truly in love i think he is not truly in love with her

all she needs is time   she already have all the facts to make a decision...she will in time

Posted: at 1-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 2-07-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-07-2010 05:24 PM
Quote from: misshelly on 30-06-2010 02:09 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2010 03:45 AM
Quote from: misshelly on 25-06-2010 09:03 AM
Gurlz if you know the love of your life is a 419 and don't really love you how will you break up with him?

Guyz if you know the guy your sister,aunty, nice, female relative is madly inlove with is a prof in de PP (professional player) game and above all his work is not right what will you do? and not forgetting she is honestly and totally in love with him

Best friend if you see your best friend now finally seteling down with one guy she truely love , but you all both known he is not good for him, he is toying with her emotion and duplicate lies like never before, he is in the  profession of 419, but your gurl friend has come a long way with this guy, and if she leaves him, it will leave a negative mark in her life, how would you go about it?

Pals this is a matter of true love gone wrong, and everybody is in serious confussion, please serious and honest reaction

say whattt...just let him go man...no special effects...just drop that like bad goods

if he loved her thats a complete different story..i'll stand by my man 419 or not Tongue...but since he don't then what the heck,  up and leave jor.. no mind my mouth easier said than done  Grin

LOL, Anyway, u 've said it all, is easier said than done, but is now the other way round, she is the one truly in love i think he is not truly in love with her

all she needs is time   she already have all the facts to make a decision...she will in time

i agree with you, and thanks for your comtribution
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sa-fire at 2-07-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
u said d guy is 419? how hard can it be 2 dump him.. just stop talking 2 him.. n stop picking his calls.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 2-07-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
thanks pals for aall your honest, imagined and compactionate advices
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 5-07-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on  2-07-2010 01:37 AM
u said d guy is 419? how hard can it be 2 dump him.. just stop talking 2 him.. n stop picking his calls.

gurl, there is a lot of emotions involve ...................................
Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ade_su_wa at 5-07-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
The course of love is the course of madness...gat notin much to say,only read just d first page...LOVE MAKES THE CRAZIEST THINGS HAPPEN...no i sudnt call it luv,but mere MIRAGE; cos i think she is not loving rite n definitely dat relationship goes nowhere...
Posted: at 5-07-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 5-07-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago)

Not that easy to do.. and its more frustrating than u know it
Posted: at 5-07-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 6-07-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ade_su_wa on  5-07-2010 03:44 AM
The course of love is the course of madness...gat notin much to say,only read just d first page...LOVE MAKES THE CRAZIEST THINGS HAPPEN...no i sudnt call it luv,but mere MIRAGE; cos i think she is not loving rite n definitely dat relationship goes nowhere...

Why do u say so? 
Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 10-07-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  5-07-2010 05:04 AM

Not that easy to do.. and its more frustrating than u know it

u get the point, especially the part of love
Posted: at 10-07-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 10-07-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
Pals i have got a good news for y'all, she has finally taken a step out of the relationship,but she is still feel lonely and i pray she get over it reall quickly, but atleast she took a step .

Iown u all the thanks  for all the advice and understanding, i gave some of the helpful suggestions and she saw reason in them, and had faith that all of ur strength and encouragement are her strength.

thanks for helping a friend of my in need
Posted: at 10-07-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 10-07-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
I've been reading comments all the way

@ Poster, if U're a Nigerian and have lived in Nigeria
u'll agree wth me that these girls who's been screaming
Leave him, drop his ass like a bad habbit and all that
are Hypocrites....
Reasons are, Most girls in Nigeria, do not care how U mke
ur money, i mean...women want comfort .Yes, but it takes
an independent girl to decide on leaving her 419 spouse

my friend met a girl online and they start talkin on fone
he told this lady he's a drug baron and she never budge to
those words... all she said was, i blv u're doing it for the money
but wth time u hve to stop...this lady in question just graduated from
sch.
I'd like y'all to practice what u preach and preach what U practice
Posted: at 10-07-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 10-07-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Its quite understandable if she leaves becos he does not love
her, but the truth is, most of our gurls dont care how u make dat
money
Posted: at 10-07-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 10-07-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 10-07-2010 12:32 AM
Its quite understandable if she leaves becos he does not love
her, but the truth is, most of our gurls dont care how u make dat
money

i bet u if she knew about his job at first, she would had drop him like a bad egg, but the love grew even stronger, and u know what they say,if a gurl is truly in love,.it can..............

btu anyway, thanks for ur contribution,
Posted: at 10-07-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 10-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 28-06-2010 10:39 PM
If i happen to find myself involved with a  guy i  later discovered to be a 419, i will simply call it quits on the day i discover. It doesn't even matter whether he loves me or not. Infact, he would be lucky if i did not hand him over to the police.

Thank yu my dear

Posted: at 10-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ayaobalere at 10-07-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
the best thing is to leave such person.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria