dats london dis is nigeria Reply
No body should ever try dat cos am going to mmmmhhhhhh person. for wat? don't u no that she is promoting ladies with big boooooooom in Nigeria? go on girl Reply
l love mercy Johnson, i will shag her all day and night Reply
go help her now.... Reply
Quote from: charleszzn on 30-06-2010 11:02 AM Quote from: hembadoon on 25-06-2010 04:45 PM she should cover her boobs. where is the Bare Boobs picture ? i mean the evidence?
so if she comot make u replace am abi??? Reply
can u guys get me er contactt i want talk something wit am Reply
passssssssssssssssssing Replyify lovly girl is her.
people must always support the wrong thing Replyexposing of the body is not gud u all know it so why................ being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
if mercy leave nollywood then u go no say nollywood don finish b that bcuz she is the only gal thyt i am see nw,that is doing a gud work 4 real.as 4 m everybody have there own way of styling.so if u dont like her way of stling then stop watching her movies period i rest my case Reply
Shes cool wt her stlye Reply
Dr alban d musician sang"it's my life" so let ha be,we all havr our wild n crazy sides! Reply
I have never seen anything bad in her way of dressing oooo. Leave her alone, she is only doing her job. Reply
where is da evidence.....well she is inmature Reply
Nigeria and nigerians get too concerned about these irrelevant issues while the country is rushing down the drain.travel and see what girls wear in other countries,even in our west africa.But then,their countries are far better than ours,so tell me,how is mercy johnsons dress code,our problem? ReplyWhat is the color beneath your skin?
why una no mind your business Mr poster na wa i think this poster should be send out of naija pals for stupid topics like this Reply
judt laffing Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)