Strictly for Ladies: How do you punish your guy when he offends you? (Page 10)

Date: 27-06-2010 8:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- eddybabs at 1-07-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
no kondo for 2 months....lol
Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 1-07-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
no touchi touchi peti peti things xdxdxd

Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 1-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 07:26 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-06-2010 03:54 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-06-2010 02:39 PM

Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 27-06-2010 08:45 PM
Hey my honourable Ladies in the House; How do you punish
your guy/partner when he offends you? since you cannot pick
up a cane and use it on him since he is not a child-
Who said he isnt? Most men usually are

How do you mean?

Most men act like babies, how do u think post-teenagers in uni are able to handle men old enuf to b their gran-dad

I see so you've been watching!

Ofcorse nah
Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 1-07-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 29-06-2010 10:57 PM
the worst thing to do is just dont talk 2 him

when that happens they all come bk to their senses

Plus u r suffering whilst you are doing that? So why bother.
Jokes out though, punishing men is all good in theory but in practise u r actually punishing ur self emotionally and physically. Who needs that. We need to be firm and let em know we mean business. If he is unable and unwilling to compromise then who needs this sh*t............the door is that way mehn........to the left, to the left
Posted: at 1-07-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-07-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
I will make a sudden travel.. simple

Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akossyy at 1-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
U DONT GIVE HIM HIS FAVORITE U KNOW NOW
Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 1-07-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-06-2010 10:51 PM
By not giving him p**y for many months.lol
[/quote

other girl will take ur position then... no wahala
Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorobaro at 1-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
no any girls can punish me hooo bcoz nigeria girls is buy one and get one free.
Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 1-07-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victorobaro on  1-07-2010 03:48 PM
sounds disrespectful
Posted: at 1-07-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 1-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-07-2010 09:06 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-07-2010 09:04 AM
Quote from: ndjoe on  1-07-2010 03:09 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-06-2010 10:51 PM
By not giving him p**y for many months.lol

why not give him ota pia pia to balance the equation at least that will save a lot of trouble

or maybe ...

E DEY KILL MOSQUITTO WELL WELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL E DEY KILL COCKROACK, BED BUG, RAT ANT COME SEE AM COME AM..

HHEHEHEHEHEH

haha but that's the only way just end his life for good and move on to the next available able young man
Posted: at 1-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 1-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  1-07-2010 02:01 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2010 03:13 AM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-06-2010 06:03 PM
I hit on her hummer so furiously that
she sleeps wth the AC on for hours
while it cools the Oven Wink

oh really..lets see what u got..  Tongue

you get mind O! you wan see Eagleseyes COCK abi na wetin?

not me oo..if u wan see am make u ask him oo..no put me infront at all  Shocked Lips Sealed Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 1-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-07-2010 03:00 PM

don't even try it  Angry Angry

Posted: at 1-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 1-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 08:53 PM

You are living up to the name Eagle...I dey feel you but you too harsh

ouch
Posted: at 1-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 1-07-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victorobaro on  1-07-2010 03:48 PM

That's weird cos you don't have regard for HUMANITY
Posted: at 1-07-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 1-07-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-07-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  1-07-2010 02:01 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2010 03:13 AM

oh really..lets see what u got..  Tongue

you get mind O! you wan see Eagleseyes COCK abi na wetin?

not me oo..if u wan see am make u ask him oo..no put me infront at all  Shocked Lips Sealed Grin Grin

Why? I have no need of seeing it cos i have mine intact but sounded like you wanna take a peep
Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
nothing wrong in  looking na  Tongue Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-07-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-07-2010 05:16 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-07-2010 03:00 PM

don't even try it  Angry Angry

Sweetpie, I will not even go far, but i will hide around the corner and still keep my eyes on u just to protect like always despite been angry, but my eyes still dey watch my treasure  Grin Grin. But if u make me Vex well well.. hmmm , i will leave the continet and return to Mars  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-07-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
nothing

Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 1-07-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
passing................
Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 2-07-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2010 09:20 AM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 29-06-2010 12:35 AM
I give him distance for a while and let him know how i feel. If it s working well and if he is really loving me, then he would regrette later and trying not to do me wrong again. I think, is not possible to punish an adult. crazy acts would make the situation more worst. As a christian i don´t have the spirit of punishment nor revenge. Whatever he does or did, that would not change my love for him, but may have consequences for our relation.
nice one but i dont know that your a christian,which church you dey go

You are not a christian because you are going to these or that church. Jesus Christ died for us on the cross, that is the religion of a christian and not the church. A christian is trying to live a holy life according to the bible and from his heart. It does not matter, with which church you r going your christian way. Just make sure, that s a true house of GOD. I personally realized, that most churches r thiefes and evil. One has to believe in GOD and learn how to listen to the holy spirit. Then a true believer will be saved always and the holy spirit will monitor him through and open eyes for true church men.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12