ALARMING!!!LATE MARRIAGE PROMINENT IN IGBOLAND (Page 13)

Date: 28-06-2010 12:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17
- igboprincess at 30-06-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
EMINEM OR INMEX OR WHATEVA U CALL YOURSELF, PICK A HOBBY, GET A JOB, OR PLAY A GAME.  EITHER ONE, DOESN'T REALLY MATTER.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ceenod at 30-06-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Brb

Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 30-06-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on 30-06-2010 10:23 PM
EMINEM OR INMEX OR WHATEVA U CALL YOURSELF, PICK A HOBBY, GET A JOB, OR PLAY A GAME.  EITHER ONE, DOESN'T REALLY MATTER.
I HAVE DONE ALL THESE. YOU GOT SOMETHING ELSE?
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 30-06-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
MCHEWW!!
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboprincess at 30-06-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
EMINEM, CLOWN TELL YOU WHAT- OVER TO YOU!  SERIOUSLY YOU ARE A SUKKA OF THE WORST KIND!  DON'T EVEN....CAUSE YOU WILL GET SLAMMED LOCAL TOUT.  I DON'T PLAY KID GAMES SO GOING BACK N FORTH WITH YOU IS NOT ON THE AGENDA.  GO FIND YOU SOMEONE TO PLAY SOCCER WITH OR HOPSCOTCH.  MISS ME CLOWN!
Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 30-06-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2010 08:52 PM
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 11:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-06-2010 10:26 PM
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:23 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-06-2010 10:21 PM
Quote from: meeki on 29-06-2010 10:08 PM
@ POSTER..I FEEL SAY U DON TOAST IGBO GIRLS & DEY NO GREE,THAT'S Y U DEY POST NONSENSE...IF U NO NO WETIN U WANT POST FOR NP..JUST LOG OFF INSTEAD OF POSTING THIS NONSENSE...

so,no single girls above 30 dey una village....IDIOT

easy easy easy

i can't believe u are telling somebody else to take it easy....lol, very ironic

thats it , and that is the reality so -----------------

good for u...i hope u practise wot u preach

if only you under stands well and reasons well too , you would have known me well too ---- ok ?

well..well..well, u didn't surprise me afterall...i tot u've finally grown up .
u still carry ur tag, wot a shame. well, ur poison!
now u can go ahead to insult ur father as usual, but dnt xpect any reply....readyyyyyyy>>>>goo!

Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 30-06-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2010 03:03 AM
is that mazi and PI...wait lemme where my other pair of eyes..it is oo.....massage eh?

did i hear massage?
Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- missKalu at 1-07-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desirewant on 30-06-2010 07:58 PM
U re not serious! What are u insinuating

thank you ask him well
Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 1-07-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
What can i say about dis post now?

Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ammyjane at 1-07-2010 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
It is not only the igbo girls that marry late, it cuts across every tribe in the country. Some girls marry early why some marry late, we are not God, my dear Gods time is the best.
Posted: at 1-07-2010 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- missKalu at 1-07-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
the poster is addicted to burukutu
Posted: at 1-07-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 1-07-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  1-07-2010 12:44 AM
What can i say about dis post now?
PROF, WHY DID YOU GO HIDING OR YOUR WIF DON BORN?
Posted: at 1-07-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 1-07-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
see dem......
Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 1-07-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  1-07-2010 11:00 AM
see dem......
FOR YOUR AREA?
Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-07-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 29-06-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-06-2010 04:28 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 28-06-2010 06:26 PM
WTF!!
What a STUPID post
I wonder why Nigerians
are always conscious of age
always having a gothic attitude and perspective
towards dating and marriage

@ Poster, U stop preachin this age thing as if
its a disease, its people like U that frustrates
our young girls into marriages wthout first
knowin what they want for themselve not to
talk of their careers. Grow Up mister
and News for U: Marriage is not compulsory

Kiss Kiss Cheesy
SELF-DEFENCE! I THINK YOU NEED TO BE COUNSELLED. SEE YA PASTOR.

Did U say self defense?
The last time i checked, my profile says male
its not that i'm defending the women folks or my tribe
i would have to generalise the fact that its only a low life
and myopic being would post such a topic and think that age has
got something to do wth marriage

I saw in one of ur post, condemning a 38 year old of not gettin
married, what do U think of 38 years old?...is that so Old of an age?
try nd get exposed a lil bit to the outside world and not just sit Ur lame
ass at a spot and spit bullcraps.
What do U know abt the Igbos?... get ur facts right and come Up wth smthg
meaning then maybe i can school U more on it.
Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 1-07-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-07-2010 12:51 PM
WTF!!
What a STUPID post
I wonder why Nigerians

Kiss Kiss Cheesy

Did U say self defense?

WHAT IS MAKING CRY LIKE THIS? SORRY EEH. BUT I WILL PREFER YOU ADVISE  YOUR ELDERS WHO HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO YOUR PREDICAMENT. IF YOU CAN SWALLOW THIS PRIDE, THE BETTER FOR YOU...  Cool Cool Cool Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 1-07-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-07-2010 12:51 PM
WTF!!
What a STUPID post
I wonder why Nigerians

Kiss Kiss Cheesy

Did U say self defense?

WHAT IS MAKING YOU CRY LIKE THIS? SORRY EEH. BUT I WILL PREFER YOU ADVISE  YOUR ELDERS WHO HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO YOUR PREDICAMENT. IF YOU CAN SWALLOW THIS PRIDE, THE BETTER FOR YOU...  Cool Cool Cool Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-07-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Seriously dude...U need some some schoolin
i dont know the part of the world U come from
i just asked U to get ur facts right, 4 women in ur compound
is not enuf reason to generalise and post nonsense abt a tribe
U know nothing abt
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edijana394 at 1-07-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
 is because, u have to pay from the day of the mother concive in her womb till the day u marry her, and u pay extra untill she passes on. sp they are selling their daughter that is why they are still at home at 27! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 1-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
hin no concern me
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

12. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

13. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

14. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

15. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

18. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

19. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

20. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family