to the tune of the amount u guys comsumed!
it is called ad-hoc job!
to the tune of the amount u guys comsumed! it is called ad-hoc job! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
hahahhahahahahah no be small thin Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
passing Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 01:32 PM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 30-06-2010 09:40 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 09:30 AM oh u know sey u no get any dime u come reach there dey order things like sey Dangote na ur father..... u even get luck sey i no dey work for the restaurant if not..... na all ur clothes, shoe and even ur handbag u go submit them all...... nonsense hw u take knw wetin she request, were u dere?I dont have to be there to know what women can do........ are u even sure dis did not happen to u eh?.. becos as i dey see u, u fit go dey order, Nkwobi, Goat head, Don Morris, Shawama, Fresh fish pepper soup, u go even order chin chin join.. and na wetin make the guy run comot..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
call sb that can help u out of d shit. Reply
thats why never u go out without empty pacet good lesson Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 30-06-2010 01:53 PM thats why never u go out without empty pacet good lesson bad lesson
all join. that's the fun of it all. Reply
If the guy was so lame to do that I would simply call a friend to help, then leave a message on his phone asking him to go back to his village,start school and learn how to treat a lady. No girl needs lame guys like this Reply![]()
i cant imagine myslf going out without vex money on me, bt if such shold happen i will apply d technique of phoning a friend or dropping ma phones wit them den go and come back for d bill Reply
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 30-06-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 01:32 PM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 30-06-2010 09:40 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 09:30 AM oh u know sey u no get any dime u come reach there dey order things like sey Dangote na ur father..... u even get luck sey i no dey work for the restaurant if not..... na all ur clothes, shoe and even ur handbag u go submit them all...... nonsense hw u take knw wetin she request, were u dere?I dont have to be there to know what women can do........ are u even sure dis did not happen to u eh?.. becos as i dey see u, u fit go dey order, Nkwobi, Goat head, Don Morris, Shawama, Fresh fish pepper soup, u go even order chin chin join.. and na wetin make the guy run comot..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but it hapn wetin u go do
For a start, it's very unlikely that i would go out without some money on me, whether on a date or otherwise. However, if i do find myself in this kind of situation, i would simply offer myself for any available chores in the kitchen to cover the unexpected cost. It's not going to an easy thing, but i would have to accept that it was my bad judgement that led me to the situation. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-06-2010 04:04 PM see the first mistake is following a man with out a dime in ur bra ![]() the next mistake is following a mistake of a man to anywhere.. and thirdly u forgot to read dummies manual for dating idiots ![]() YOU SAID IT BEST! WHO TRAVELS ANYWHERE WITHOUT ANY MONEY ON THEM? THE MORE I READ THE MORE I LAUGH AT THESE CLOWNS!
Well u think say u SHARP ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 29-06-2010 04:01 PM My fellow NaijaPals, what wud you do if a guy excused himself out of d restaurant and didnt show up again, cos of d bills and u've got no coin on u, not even a dime 2 transport urself back home? Chei, nna... That's my type of guy...
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 29-06-2010 04:01 PM My fellow NaijaPals, what wud you do if a guy excused himself out of d restaurant and didnt show up again, cos of d bills and u've got no coin on u, not even a dime 2 transport urself back home? na devil catch u dat day na........lol
Quote from: esonu on 29-06-2010 04:11 PM hahahahahaha i will try this one day.. nothing much, just give dem ur phone, let it stand as a suretee while u find a means back home to get money 4 the bills but if u dont have a phone, just tell dem u gonna stay back and work for dem for a week ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I have done it for one lil slut like dat b4 ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 29-06-2010 05:19 PM Pster! your post doesnt make any sense, there is no way any gurl can follow a guy to the restaurant without havin a dime on her. even though she is broke....no way my dear. and let me tell u something, dont allow any man to take advantage of u, its ok to pay the ist-2nd time but hey if he tried it again thats it...he is a Pant-On-Fire!!! aahh see u.... just speak 4 urself lady..... most of these chicks u see walking around and shaking their nonsense buttocks like fowl can be very stupid.. they 'll practically drag a guy to a fast-food restaurant and then order almost everything on display like their life depended on it. best way to teach them some sense is by doing exactly just that. maybe they 'll learn... lol
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2010 03:13 AM ask her oo yes Diplo u r late....u dnt need to check ur time piece...lol
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)