tolexo at 6-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) i dnt beleive all this story, for a man to give out a car to his gf, isnt easy to come by, except if the girl don waka well well, not to talk of boss/employee. well sha, pple like forming a lot esp for internet.
just like u are here to form stories... dat one na ur own palava... if e dey pain u make e pain u me ? here to form stories ? sorri, i dnt even have time for that. i dnt even have time to be bragging on internet. nothin dey pain me oo, cos i also have a car, so whats the big deal abt car ? all im saying is that , there are some question marks abt this ur posts, chikena. Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 6-07-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) for where...i must follow u. or else the car no go move oooo...no be joke
ok u can come with me and maybe we will go to the beach afte the shopping and mind you ,u will pay for the shopping ooo
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Skipo4u at 6-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dnt beleive all this story, for a man to give out a car to his gf, isnt easy to come by, except if the girl don waka well well, not to talk of boss/employee. well sha, pple like forming a lot esp for internet.
just like u are here to form stories... dat one na ur own palava... if e dey pain u make e pain u me ? here to form stories ? sorri, i dnt even have time for that. i dnt even have time to be bragging on internet. nothin dey pain me oo, cos i also have a car, so whats the big deal abt car ? all im saying is that , there are some question marks abt this ur posts, chikena. u don dey brag about car too now Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) i dnt beleive all this story, for a man to give out a car to his gf, isnt easy to come by, except if the girl don waka well well, not to talk of boss/employee. well sha, pple like forming a lot esp for internet.
just like u are here to form stories... dat one na ur own palava... if e dey pain u make e pain u me ? here to form stories ? sorri, i dnt even have time for that. i dnt even have time to be bragging on internet. nothin dey pain me oo, cos i also have a car, so whats the big deal abt car ? all im saying is that , there are some question marks abt this ur posts, chikena. question mark nne gi so' nna gi? e we motor o gbasa'fum. eihen m'na gwa gi wu... mechi'onugi... or else.. onyiis gi ji picanto'm wepu uku gi.. e nuru ihem'kuru?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
na wetin dey happen for here today na! Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 6-07-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) i dnt beleive all this story, for a man to give out a car to his gf, isnt easy to come by, except if the girl don waka well well, not to talk of boss/employee. well sha, pple like forming a lot esp for internet.
just like u are here to form stories... dat one na ur own palava... if e dey pain u make e pain u me ? here to form stories ? sorri, i dnt even have time for that. i dnt even have time to be bragging on internet. nothin dey pain me oo, cos i also have a car, so whats the big deal abt car ? all im saying is that , there are some question marks abt this ur posts, chikena. question mark nne gi so' nna gi? e we motor o gbasa'fum. eihen m'na gwa gi wu... mechi'onugi... or else.. onyiis gi ji picanto'm wepu uku gi.. e nuru ihem'kuru? Sophie aghotaro kwa m ihe na eme
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
jjdogara at 6-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) And wat do u give him in return cos u say "anything for u sir ..." ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) wepu uku tolu
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) And wat do u give him in return cos u say "anything for u sir ..." ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
notin
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 6-07-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) wepu uku tolu
o di mma
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 6-07-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok time don reach when this Sophia go tell us wetin happen that day. Sophia i put it to u that u've being liying to the pal members over this car story. I put it to u that u gave ur boss's driver 40k to cover ur ass about the 'hot sex' u had that day. GUILTY or not GUILTY?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) not guilty
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 6-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) i put it to u that u are still liying to the house. whereas u have no witness to back ur claims, whereas i've reasons and evidence to affirm and conclude that u are liying, whereas u know and deliberately refused to open up, u are hereby banned from commenting again for 2 hours! with option of fine.......bring the PICANTO for me or...
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 6-07-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) with reasons
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
25novsep at 6-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Sorry I have to butt in, but I don't wanna sound like a broken record. I have a she cousin that was given a car by her boss after serving him faithfully for over 15 years before the guy's retirement, but the car was given to her in the presence of her family as well as colleagues. On top of that the guy also bought a land so she could build a herslf house, I think this story sounds shaddy!!! Why did that particular case have to take place in a hotel? There must be a skeleton in the cupboard, no offence sister! Enjoy your ride and I hope there are no strings attached to that present with your BOSS! Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
waco at 6-07-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) Sorry I have to butt in, but I don't wanna sound like a broken record. I have a she cousin that was given a car by her boss after serving him faithfully for over 15 years before the guy's retirement, but the car was given to her in the presence of her family as well as colleagues. On top of that the guy also bought a land so she could build a herslf house, I think this story sounds shaddy!!! Why did that particular case have to take place in a hotel? There must be a skeleton in the cupboard, no offence sister! Enjoy your ride and I hope there are no strings attached to that present with your BOSS!
thats is the bone of contention here
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
25novsep at 6-07-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) Waco! Waco! Waco! You's a real pain in the butt but I like your style... You don't wanna be nobody's c*@t, do you? I wish I was in Nigeria I could have spent my own gas to drive to that particular spot and investigate this issue until I come up with some good explanation, I'd even go meet the BOSS himself... Who knows I might be lucky and get me a Beemer! Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
waco at 6-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok send the gas down make i help u do the investigation.
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) i put it to u that u are still liying to the house. whereas u have no witness to back ur claims, whereas i've reasons and evidence to affirm and conclude that u are liying, whereas u know and deliberately refused to open up,
u are hereby banned from commenting again for 2 hours! with option of fine.......bring the PICANTO for me or...
SKIPO is my witness... SKIPOOOOOOOOO where are u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
25novsep at 6-07-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Just wanna make sure Sophie's down with the idea. We don't wanna make her feel like we're tryina invade her privacy, you know what I mean? Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |