Sorry oo i buy something but na skipo say make i no give you say u no need am

Sophie u no need am now...u pass that one...
is ok. but una for allow see d tin naaaa
Quote from: Skipo4u on 7-07-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: onyiis on 7-07-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 09:39 AM onyi baby.. abi oooooooooooooo. how u dey na........ u no fit even say make u buy me one top sef from the shopping? thank god say u no bash my car... u really use am well. Sorry oo i buy something but na skipo say make i no give you say u no need am ![]() ![]() Sophie u no need am now...u pass that one... is ok. but una for allow see d tin naaaa Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: onyiis on 7-07-2010 10:37 AM Quote from: oluwashinaforus on 7-07-2010 10:22 AM I NEVER BELIEVE THERE IS A GOOD MAN TO THAT EXTEND, U SHOULD TRY AND WATDH YUR TONGUE, "ANYTHING FOR U SIR" WHT DID U EXPECT THE MAN NEED? WHT DID U EXPECT IF IT IS U AS A LADY THAT BOUGHT A GUY JUST ORDINARY BINTUNS (OKO IJAPA), TELL ME AHT U NEED FROM A GUY LIKE THAT. THE MAN NEED U AS SECOND OR FIFTH WIFE, GET READY TO ENJOY YUR PICANTO AND HAVE FOCUS TO FACE THE RIVAL AT HOME. The only thing the man need from her is loyalty as an employee ![]() ![]() ![]() gbam Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: wallas on 7-07-2010 10:36 AM e b like say onyii dey run things with sophie's boss.... wallas watch d way u dey talk oooo.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 10:40 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 7-07-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: onyiis on 7-07-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 09:39 AM onyi baby.. abi oooooooooooooo. how u dey na........ u no fit even say make u buy me one top sef from the shopping? thank god say u no bash my car... u really use am well. Sorry oo i buy something but na skipo say make i no give you say u no need am ![]() ![]() Sophie u no need am now...u pass that one... is ok. but una for allow see d tin naaaa
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: wallas on 7-07-2010 10:36 AM e b like say onyii dey run things with sophie's boss.... wallas watch d way u dey talk oooo..
I am sure that u have had sex with him because nothing goes for nothing......yeye girl...just tell us that u have had relationship with him..... Reply
This a big lie 4rm the pit of Hell, u went to see ur boss, A meeting in an hotel, nothing has been happening between u n ur boss he just hand over a key of PICANO car without anything, u must be joking, just be ready to dance to his tune at any time. Reply
Quote from: esoo on 7-07-2010 12:04 PM I am sure that u have had sex with him because nothing goes for nothing......yeye girl...just tell us that u have had relationship with him..... YEYE BOI... RELATIONSHIP KO RLTNSHP NI Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: anggirl on 7-07-2010 12:21 PM This a big lie 4rm the pit of Hell, u went to see ur boss, A meeting in an hotel, nothing has been happening between u n ur boss he just hand over a key of PICANO car without anything, u must be joking, just be ready to dance to his tune at any time. just like u came from the pit of hell with ur finger on ur teeth, what are u tinking of.. to steal my picanto? make i leave u i dey go bank, whn i cum bak Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: onyiis on 7-07-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: wallas on 7-07-2010 10:36 AM e b like say onyii dey run things with sophie's boss.... things like ?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: wallas on 7-07-2010 10:36 AM e b like say onyii dey run things with sophie's boss.... wallas watch d way u dey talk oooo.. ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 08:40 AM Quote from: tawan on 7-07-2010 08:05 AM To me fellow broda's, this girl never tell us the truth.......this whole thing start frm some were......abeg waco my broda..... help me tell this girl say make she start frm the begining, make she tell us the part 1 befor the part 2. ..I dey come back soon make i do small work first, if this girl no fit tell us the truth i go invite am come my house give am another car for my hotel room.nd u knw what that's means? see ur face.. u just jump in to this forum dey find part 1. go to the topic that says" AM SERIOUS PALS.. THIS IS NO JOKE." NO make me jam u with my motor o Na wah o, na the first thing you wan do with your car?
Quote from: wallas on 7-07-2010 12:50 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: wallas on 7-07-2010 10:36 AM e b like say onyii dey run things with sophie's boss.... wallas watch d way u dey talk oooo.. ![]() which one come be internet belle?
through viruses Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
my dear, congrat ooo. wer do u work?is it a private coy? just b vigilant(dats my advise) Reply
Quote from: mcgeorge on 7-07-2010 09:40 AM i am so happy 4 u.which soap u dey use bath?wish we cud all av such luck.maybe my female boss shud 1 dy take me out to a hotel/motel and after sucking her toes handover a infinity jeep car key to me.HaHaha.... so you don dey nack your boss so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 09:20 AM heard so abi na you ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 10:40 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 7-07-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: onyiis on 7-07-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2010 09:39 AM onyi baby.. abi oooooooooooooo. how u dey na........ u no fit even say make u buy me one top sef from the shopping? thank god say u no bash my car... u really use am well. Sorry oo i buy something but na skipo say make i no give you say u no need am ![]() ![]() Sophie u no need am now...u pass that one... is ok. but una for allow see d tin naaaa I go still borrow the car this weekend for shopping and i must buy something for you ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: waco on 2-07-2010 04:21 PM so teeeeeeeee admin don change the post tittle! I talk am say this topic go appear for front page as a headline.soon u go see am for headline with sophia shaking bombom for her boss! No worry sophiam me and u go cruize the PICANTO no mind bad belle dem! so as sophia pose for there dey admire the picanto. Admin una too much joo no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: ajanni on 7-07-2010 01:40 PM Quote from: mcgeorge on 7-07-2010 09:40 AM i am so happy 4 u.which soap u dey use bath?wish we cud all av such luck.maybe my female boss shud 1 dy take me out to a hotel/motel and after sucking her toes handover a infinity jeep car key to me.HaHaha.... na primere toilet soap i dey use baf, and na vaseline i dey rub 4 bodi... maybe u for stat to use am Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi
VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra
Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo