25novsep at 6-07-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) Skypo, thanks a lot for checking that out for us, seriously. I personally believed the fact that she got a car as a gift from her boss, I didn't think for a second that she was pulling our legs. I only found it very shaddy that the Boss chose to hand it over to her in that spot I mean the hotel and the cash she gave to the driver, to me it sounded like what we call ( HUSH MONEY ). The type of cash you give somebody to buy their silence... To the next dude, Samurai or whatever he calls himself. Please, have a lil' bit of respect for the people around you. You can't just tell a brother to go F himself just because you can!! U got brain, aight? Use it! Don't come here and dick around with people, if you nuthin' good to say just keep quiet, I think you'd look cleverer with your mouth closed! Have a good one!! Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
tawan at 7-07-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) (m) To me fellow broda's, this girl never tell us the truth.......this whole thing start frm some were......abeg waco my broda..... help me tell this girl say make she start frm the begining, make she tell us the part 1 befor the part 2. ..I dey come back soon make i do small work first, if this girl no fit tell us the truth i go invite am come my house give am another car for my hotel room.nd u knw what that's means? Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
tawan at 7-07-2010 08:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) To me fellow broda's, this girl never tell us the truth.......this whole thing start frm some were......abeg waco my broda..... help me tell this girl say make she start frm the begining, make she tell us the part 1 befor the part 2. ..I dey come back soon make i do small work first, if this girl no fit tell us the truth i go invite am come my house give am another car for my hotel room.nd u knw what that's means? Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
wallas at 7-07-2010 08:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) the hotel room dey use kitchen chair? Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 7-07-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) (f) To me fellow broda's, this girl never tell us the truth.......this whole thing start frm some were......abeg waco my broda..... help me tell this girl say make she start frm the begining, make she tell us the part 1 befor the part 2. ..I dey come back soon make i do small work first, if this girl no fit tell us the truth i go invite am come my house give am another car for my hotel room.nd u knw what that's means?
see ur face.. u just jump in to this forum dey find part 1. go to the topic that says" AM SERIOUS PALS.. THIS IS NO JOKE." NO make me jam u with my motor o
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Skipo4u at 7-07-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago) (m) abeg leave am, na newbie Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pay back time will come one day if he is not a good man.
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 7-07-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) even if he is a good man , noting goes for noting these days Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
sophiebaby at 7-07-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) heard
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 7-07-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) sophie no mind them , they dey jalouse you because they no fit dash somebody car
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 7-07-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago) (f) onyi baby.. abi oooooooooooooo. how u dey na........ u no fit even say make u buy me one top sef from the shopping? thank god say u no bash my car... u really use am well.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mcgeorge at 7-07-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) i am so happy 4 u.which soap u dey use bath?wish we cud all av such luck.maybe my female boss shud 1 dy take me out to a hotel/motel and after sucking her toes handover a infinity jeep car key to me.HaHaha.... Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
wallas at 7-07-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) i tried it n it almost landed into been sacked....sophie pls help with those ur atumakasa Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Skipo4u at 7-07-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) GET FORM FIRST Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 7-07-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) onyi baby.. abi oooooooooooooo. how u dey na........ u no fit even say make u buy me one top sef from the shopping? thank god say u no bash my car... u really use am well.
Sorry oo i buy something but na skipo say make i no give you say u no need am
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I NEVER BELIEVE THERE IS A GOOD MAN TO THAT EXTEND, U SHOULD TRY AND WATDH YUR TONGUE, "ANYTHING FOR U SIR" WHT DID U EXPECT THE MAN NEED? WHT DID U EXPECT IF IT IS U AS A LADY THAT BOUGHT A GUY JUST ORDINARY BINTUNS (OKO IJAPA), TELL ME AHT U NEED FROM A GUY LIKE THAT. THE MAN NEED U AS SECOND OR FIFTH WIFE, GET READY TO ENJOY YUR PICANTO AND HAVE FOCUS TO FACE THE RIVAL AT HOME. Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Skipo4u at 7-07-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) onyi baby.. abi oooooooooooooo. how u dey na........ u no fit even say make u buy me one top sef from the shopping? thank god say u no bash my car... u really use am well.
Sorry oo i buy something but na skipo say make i no give you say u no need am  so u come tell am now...but u told me u wont tell her that i say so.... Sophie u no need am now...u pass that one... Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wallas at 7-07-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) (m) e b like say onyii dey run things with sophie's boss.... Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 7-07-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) (f) I NEVER BELIEVE THERE IS A GOOD MAN TO THAT EXTEND, U SHOULD TRY AND WATDH YUR TONGUE, "ANYTHING FOR U SIR" WHT DID U EXPECT THE MAN NEED? WHT DID U EXPECT IF IT IS U AS A LADY THAT BOUGHT A GUY JUST ORDINARY BINTUNS (OKO IJAPA), TELL ME AHT U NEED FROM A GUY LIKE THAT. THE MAN NEED U AS SECOND OR FIFTH WIFE, GET READY TO ENJOY YUR PICANTO AND HAVE FOCUS TO FACE THE RIVAL AT HOME.
The only thing the man need from her is loyalty as an employee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 7-07-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) (f) e b like say onyii dey run things with sophie's boss....
things like ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |