My boss bought me a car (Page 18)

Date: 30-06-2010 12:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 35
- haydeycunlea at 6-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
wat a World i wish to see ur boos
Posted: at 6-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
so dis jist na number 1 jist na eh........... hai.. wen i log out the first tin i see na HER BOSS BOUGHT HER A CAR'JUST LIKE DAT' NP no go kill me

Posted: at 6-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jebbe at 6-07-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
The Car must be CONFISTICATED at once by ME ofcourse, till we get to the bottom  heart of this matter..plus the lady in question has to come for an internal cross examination for any tampering/interference by the so called ACCUSED bossfriend Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-07-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-06-2010 12:30 PM
GUESS WHAT?

I went to see my boss. we fixed a meeting in a HOTEL, just me him and his driver..  he never made any attempt to touch me.. all he did was... he gave a car key,told his driver to take me to where the car was parked . and it was a brown nu Kia picanto..... i was so happy..

i asked him why? all he said was.. JUST 4 U,U'VE BEEN THE MOST HUMBLED GIRL I'VE EVER SEEN IN NIGERIA..... I WISH TO BE UR CLOSE FRIEND' AND I SAID" ANYTHING FOR U SIR" after the meeting he gave me 80k for my pocket.. and i gave the driver 40k to shut his mouth up.

Am now the talk of the company.... not bad side talks but good ones...

hehehehehehehe..

you are a lier, and you are telling a real lie so
Posted: at 6-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-07-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
FAT LIES! I am out of here
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dally007 at 6-07-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
I hope u dey still do the job as usuaul....
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 6-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
passing and looking for who i go dash FREE CAR in a motel
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on  6-07-2010 02:03 PM
chai wahala
wetin be whala there ? no be bottom power so  Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Toks-E at 6-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
GUESS WHAT?

I went to see my boss. we fixed a meeting in a HOTEL, just me him and his driver..  he never made any attempt to touch me.. all he did was... he gave a car key,told his driver to take me to where the car was parked . and it was a brown nu Kia picanto..... i was so happy..

i asked him why? all he said was.. JUST 4 U,U'VE BEEN THE MOST HUMBLED GIRL I'VE EVER SEEN IN NIGERIA..... I WISH TO BE UR CLOSE FRIEND' AND I SAID" ANYTHING FOR U SIR" after the meeting he gave me 80k for my pocket.. and i gave the driver 40k to shut his mouth up.

hehehehehehehe..

na wa for all these halfcut stories, dem dey make person vex somtimes

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nice9ija at 6-07-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
ok after u go tell us how many guy u don"t date before
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 6-07-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
nna this sophie you and this ur boss selfe ebilike say na evryday u go pay for picanto as ur boss go the picanto u loi
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 6-07-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
GUESS WHAT?

hehehehehehehe..

Hmn. Really have zoomed past this car matter too many times. However, I think I just saw some new graffiti preaching this matter to every Naijapal. Or rather begging people for comments. Pardon my weakness.

1. You went to see your boss. Where?
    At work? At his house? I wonder what you guys talked about.

2. You fixed a meeting at the hotel. Where, Why, when, how?
    Was it when you went to see him? Where was that?
    Why did you guys fix a meeting at the hotel initially? Did he call you up and tell you he has some private matter to discuss with you? If he did, what was the private matter? What did he say? Was the appointment that decided the rendezvous face to face? Forget about the order of the questions. They are very consistent.

3. The meeting had three subjects. Your boss, his driver and you where the three known humans present at the meeting and maybe privy of the meeting. It is assumed that first point in the last sentence is true. It is assumed that you will swear to it in a court of law.

4. Where in the hotel did the meeting hold?
    Was it in some lobby? Was it outdoor? Was it in some restaurant? Was it in some garden? Where you guys having a swim? Sophiebaby, was it in some hotel room?

5. What was the order of arrival at the three of you at the rendezvous?
    Where you there first? Was he waiting and you rendezvoused and afterwards after-wards the driver showed up? Or was the driver in the background all the while?

6. He gave you a key that turned out to be the keys to a brand new 'Kia Picanto'.[I have to Goodle the price for Kia Picanto on the internet right now as it is priced in the Nigerian market]. http://naijatechguide.blogspot.com/2008/08/kia-picanto-2008-brief-review.html says that some brand of Kia Picanto goes for 1.179 Million Naira. You say the driver was present and was directed to take you to the car.

We assume the figure 1.179 Million Naira is within the range of the amount your boss payed for the car that he handed to you. We are referring to the Kia Picanto you said is colored brown. You were elated and felt like a lady that was proposed to by Prince Charming. Ha ahahah ah. That part is just for humour. Ha ah hahaah haah.

Did you ask how much the car cost? Did you accept the car before asking why he bought you the car? Were you awed? Were you suspicious? Were you shaken? Were you stirred? Ha aha hahahah. Am reminded of James Bond; you may been shaken but not stirred. Ha ah ahah ahahah.

7. You asked him why. It is assumed that the why was for the car. He said and I quote you, ".... JUST 4 U,U'VE BEEN THE MOST HUMBLED GIRL I'VE EVER SEEN IN NIGERIA..... I WISH TO BE UR CLOSE FRIEND'." He said that and you say that was all he said.

Did you probe for more info? Did you ask why he thinks you are humble?

8. You asked him in your words, "ANYTHING FOR U SIR?"
    You did not state his answer or was his answer 80,000 Naira?

9. After the meeting he gave your 80,000 Naira for pocket money.
You accepted it with glee, we assume.

10. You gave the drive half of the gift of 80,000 Naira. That is precisely 40,000 of Nigerian Naira. It is assumed that there where no kobos. You know kobos are foolish. They better not show up in such a meeting.

Did you give the money to driver cause you where so happy and you wanted to share out of the Abundance that the good lord had bestowed on you? Was it on impulse? Was it from your heart? Was it out of the habit of being wasteful when one is runs into unexpected fortune? Is it one of these that have been listed or is it close to one of these in meaning?

According to your confession, you gave the driver 40k to shut him up. That is the reason you have stated in your statement.

11. Did you have ulterior motives? Is there something you are not telling? Are you fighting your conscience?
Why did you have to shut the driver up? Did you seek your bosses opinion on containment of the news? Did you ask if he wanted it to be on the low? How did you want the news? Why did you not want people finding out about the car? Is  it cause you are single and you dread rumours of scandal? Dear Sophiebaby, what prompted you to want to shut the driver up?

===========================================
It is assumed that you are a spinster. Need I tell you that the questions above have not been asked to undermine your character or magnify your character. The questions above are routine questions from a dispassionate observer - that you invited - to analyze the 'Kia event'.

For the sake of enjoyment and for your education see and ponder on the questions below. I am trying to help you rationalize your mind and her comfort or discomfort or satisfaction as the case is or was at the time of post.
===========================================

1. Do you think he likes you? [you know who am talking about]
2. His he married?
3. What is the age difference between you guys?
4. Do you guys have chemistry? [you know am talking about that sweet animalistic pull that exists between a male and a female. That thing that makes you subconsciously stare at a guy. That thing that makes you want to touch him. That thing that makes you go to him when he calls. That thing that makes you start to sweat that hormone secreting sweat. That thing. The thing!]
5. If you are left in a room with him, would you reject any segxwal advance he makes? [ Would you love to have him cuddle you? Would you love to kiss him like the french people do? Would u do it with him?]
6. If the answer to the above was not in agreement before the gift, Is it in agreement now? Is your answer still 'No'?
7. If he wants you, would you give yourself to him? Can you help not giving yourself to him? If he wants you right now and he was at that same hotel, would you go get the keys to your Kia and Zoom to the Room to have an Orgasmic Boom in the throes of a Clandestine Groom? Would you?
8. Do you value your body more than the car?
9. If A guy bought you the fastest industry car in the world - the buggati, the one that was feature on yahoo today - would you fall for him?
10. Do you have a price?

After all this has been said, take care of yourself. And know that I do not know you and hence I am can not condemn you. Poor humans that we are in this void of nothing.

Chai! me and this typing self. Sophie, see wetin you don make me type. See wetin you don make me type.

I once joked with some sweet girl during my NYSC. I told her "I wish I could say 'take care' but it is unfortunate that I can not." She asked why and I said "Kia - the car not the word". She smiled. Even the thought of a gift made her bubble inside. The feel good feeling; the secret to a woman's heart. Make a woman feel good and you never know. You never know.

Posted: at 6-07-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 6-07-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
I didn't proof read oo00. Abeg make una na crucify me oo000. Ha ah hah ahahah. That is why I like laughter. You get it right every time. Every time. Ha aha hah ha ha hah.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-07-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
dream car dey cause wahala
Posted: at 6-07-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-07-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  6-07-2010 06:41 PM
ok after u go tell us how many guy u don"t date before

this boy , you never grow uptil now Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- hansgans at 6-07-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
humm we are waiting to hear the problem u will cause because u has started home breaking  driving slow down girl there are single men out there dont go for allready made because it will cause u decentry
Posted: at 6-07-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- XxSkyGurlXx at 6-07-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
loool sounds gr8

Posted: at 6-07-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anisam at 6-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
It's a good thing he does dat.Hw i wish all men can b dis generous.If he does dat out of a sincere heart,dat's good and fine if not my sister u just have to be careful if not u end up biting more dan u can chew...Let him extend such generousity to the male folk like him especially those in dare need...Think about that..
Posted: at 6-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 6-07-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-07-2010 08:41 AM
maybe u go come ask am that question. i mean my boss

pls send his num
Posted: at 6-07-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skipo4u at 6-07-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-07-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 02:59 PM
i put it to u that u are still liying to the house.
whereas u have no witness to back ur claims,
whereas i've reasons and evidence to affirm and
conclude that u are liying,
whereas u know and deliberately refused to open up,

u are hereby banned from commenting again for 2 hours!
with option of fine.......bring the PICANTO for me or...

SKIPO is my witness... SKIPOOOOOOOOO where are u
Am here.......
Its true....I have seen the car, i was in Portharcourt and i met with the boss.....I greeted him and thank him for the gift....
The man is not the kind of person that likes woman......
He is a very good man...i have my reason
Posted: at 6-07-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 35