Women keep secret most than men in every aspect of our life (Page 2)

Date: 01-07-2010 10:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
- Skipo4u at 2-07-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-07-2010 10:25 AM
I know more guys than women who are able to keep their mouth shut
thank you
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 2-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  2-07-2010 11:17 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-07-2010 10:25 AM
I know more guys than women who are able to keep their mouth shut
thank you

You're welcome!

Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 2-07-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
I think it's true. men just generally feel better having few secrets so we try to be logical about most things before we even do them. That way when the smoke clears we won't feel ashamed and won't mind who could see what we had done.

Women have more secrets cos in a world that embraces logic more than it does emotions (even tho it advertises emotions more than logic) they tend to move with their feelings to recklessly and when the smoke clears.... Wait... they dont even want the smoke to clear so they make more smoke and get more secrets to keep. Which is probably one of the reason we have more sad elderly women than sad elderly men.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
no be so

Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 2-07-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  2-07-2010 11:25 AM
no be so
how
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 2-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  1-07-2010 12:08 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-07-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: itunaya on  1-07-2010 11:45 AM
you know that women carry somehting  wey fit make them keep secret that hole in btw their legs.

na small thing na
touch somewhere for that hole
i bet U anything wey U wan hear go
commot from her mouth
Na today?

she will never tell u, who slept with her before especially when u intend to marry her

Maybe u've not hit that spot where she likes it most
go try it, it dont matter if u're abt to marry her or not
U are the man...if U understand wht i mean
Women love wth all their heart while men dont
so as long as she loves U, just strike her wth ur
mandingo warrior and she'll say anything to U  Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 2-07-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  2-07-2010 11:25 AM
no be so

Na how?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Hey cutie! Wink

Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 2-07-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Hey dear. How's Ur husband today?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  2-07-2010 12:22 PM
Hey dear. How's Ur husband today?
R u not him? Shocked

Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 2-07-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  2-07-2010 11:22 AM
I think it's true. men just generally feel better having few secrets so we try to be logical about most things before we even do them. That way when the smoke clears we won't feel ashamed and won't mind who could see what we had done.

Women have more secrets cos in a world that embraces logic more than it does emotions (even tho it advertises emotions more than logic) they tend to move with their feelings to recklessly and when the smoke clears.... Wait... they dont even want the smoke to clear so they make more smoke and get more secrets to keep. Which is probably one of the reason we have more sad elderly women than sad elderly men.
One lady got pregnant for the boy friend the same month she got married to her husband, she pretended that the pregnancy belong to the husband. she kept this secret even till old age before she could tell the man that, the child is his but for another man she knew before their marriage.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotguy77 at 2-07-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Women only keep secret of their sex
excapade but any other thing
flows from their mouth
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 2-07-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Pster...you r wrong on this one...women are widely open than guys. when u ask a guy question he'll say: u will knw wat u need to knw, or when time comes, i will tell u what u need to knw.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 2-07-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
men keep secrets more then women, they dont even c it as secret

is just information tht is not necessary for u to know
Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 3-07-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  2-07-2010 11:31 AM
Quote from: Skipo4u on  1-07-2010 12:08 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-07-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: itunaya on  1-07-2010 11:45 AM
you know that women carry somehting  wey fit make them keep secret that hole in btw their legs.

na small thing na
touch somewhere for that hole
i bet U anything wey U wan hear go
commot from her mouth
Na today?

she will never tell u, who slept with her before especially when u intend to marry her

Maybe u've not hit that spot where she likes it most
go try it, it dont matter if u're abt to marry her or not
U are the man...if U understand wht i mean
Women love wth all their heart while men dont
so as long as she loves U, just strike her wth ur
mandingo warrior and she'll say anything to U  Grin

Posted: at 3-07-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 5-07-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-07-2010 07:41 PM
Pster...you r wrong on this one...women are widely open than guys. when u ask a guy question he'll say: u will knw wat u need to knw, or when time comes, i will tell u what u need to knw.
It is true?
Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 5-07-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
ok oooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 21-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  2-07-2010 01:41 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  2-07-2010 11:22 AM

One lady got pregnant for the boy friend the same month she got married to her husband, she pretended that the pregnancy belong to the husband. she kept this secret even till old age before she could tell the man that, the child is his but for another man she knew before their marriage.
Black couple born oyibo pikin.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 22-07-2010 05:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  1-07-2010 10:49 AM
I want to know if this could be true, that women keep secret most than men in every aspect of our life.is this true?

if it is something that has to do with their evil past.. "romance-wise"  then give it to them.

but on other matters?  not a chance.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 22-07-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Yes women keep secret no matter the storm she will never let out.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero