na en i dey ask u, answer me na. Reply
Yes a woman can rape a man. Reply
U neva see girls wey strong like bag of cement? Reply
I guess what man can do, women can do it more better!!!! pls keep it up! infact all of u gals can rape me abeg!!! Reply
Quote from: Freesmile on 4-07-2010 04:51 AM I guess what man can do, women can do it more better!!!! pls keep it up! infact all of u gals can rape me abeg!!! if u are looking for a croud of ladies to f*** u, den u are on ur owncos it will be a lonely journey to an early grave
THE GUY MUST REALLY BE IN A HOT SOUP DAT DAY ReplyDOE HE IS MY FRIEND
Quote from: blings_is_back on 2-07-2010 09:26 AM bomi ebi like sey u too dey rape guys eh? There is a big difference between rape and sex. If he enjoyed it without struggling with the girls dat is sex. I doubt if that guy was trully raped
Quote from: bomsiluv on 5-07-2010 08:39 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 2-07-2010 09:26 AM bomi ebi like sey u too dey rape guys eh? There is a big difference between rape and sex. If he enjoyed it without struggling with the girls dat is sex. I doubt if that guy was trully raped in short that was his first time
Quote from: nicestobi on 5-07-2010 12:02 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 5-07-2010 08:39 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 2-07-2010 09:26 AM bomi ebi like sey u too dey rape guys eh? There is a big difference between rape and sex. If he enjoyed it without struggling with the girls dat is sex. I doubt if that guy was trully raped in short that was his first time He enjoyed it
enjoy wetin Reply
i don comot ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
no come back oh Reply
@bling_is_back. e just be like say make e b u na him d thing happen to Replycos i can sense it at ur posts
Quote from: blings_is_back on 5-07-2010 03:14 PM enjoy wetin He enjoyed it. He had sex with the girls. He wasn't raped don't mind him
he was unmercifully raped by some wicked girls Reply
lol..sorry for am ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: nicestobi on 2-07-2010 05:42 AM It was like a dream wen a friend of mine told me wat happened to him.this was his exact words "OBI I WAS RAPED". so shocked was i, that i asked BY WHO? and he said: BY SOME GIRLS at a neigbouring school not far from ours DO LADIES ALSO INDULGE THEMSELVES IN SEX RELATED CRIMES? i soo wished to be raped by some bootylicious ladies.. ![]() ![]() 2.0.
A guy cannot be raped! Reply