Do you knw the problem with guyz, they all negeclt the gurl just because u all knw she loves you, i bet if u are inlove with her and don't really know how mush she love u, you would have bought her that teddy beer? Reply
You dont love her much, u cant buy her ordinary teddy bear and u want her to do all those ones....na wa for u Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 4-07-2010 09:43 PM i travelled 2 south africa 4 my company's pdt showcasing only 2 find out dat my girl has refused calling/recieving my call,refuse coming 2 welcome me and refuse coming 2 cook 4 me just bc i 4got 2 get her a teddy bear i promise getting her on my return .Hw do i handle dis? oh boi.. i no say u fit forget cos teddy bear na small thing.. but e meant something to them... all u have to do is GO BACK AND BUY the teddy bear.. or u gonna loose her!!
teddy bear... Reply
yes its ma fault...i accept.but i didnt 4get intentionally.so many things came up dat made her request skip ma mind. pls guys wat can i do to clean ma mistake Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 5-07-2010 06:48 AM yes its ma fault...i accept.but i didnt 4get intentionally.so many things came up dat made her request skip ma mind. pls guys wat can i do to clean ma mistake dis is d way guys treat gurls al in the name of love. hw can u say it skip ur mind that alot of things came up. d truth is tht u dnt love her and thts d only problem with gurls u love him more than he love's u and at the end of the day heartbreak can u imagine ordinary teddy na u 4get, wht if she had ask u to buy her some pear of jean's? so tht one u will nt have chance abi? u better go back n get her wht she requested 4 if u still want her to be doin all does tins 4 u u hear.
try make her feel ok again, take her out for dinner or somethin, make her feel special ! Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 4-07-2010 09:43 PM i travelled 2 south africa 4 my company's pdt showcasing only 2 find out dat my girl has refused calling/recieving my call,refuse coming 2 welcome me and refuse coming 2 cook 4 me just bc i 4got 2 get her a teddy bear i promise getting her on my return .Hw do i handle dis? COMMON RUSH GO BUY THE DUM BABY FOR AM.. U WANT HA TO COOK FOR U WHN U CANT EVEN BUY COMMON DUM'BABY FOR HER.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 5-07-2010 06:48 AM yes its ma fault...i accept.but i didnt 4get intentionally.so many things came up dat made her request skip ma mind. pls guys wat can i do to clean ma mistake The fact is that u did not want to buy it , if not you would have written it donw in your dairy since you are such a forgetful person . "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I swear i must be out of touch or something,lol, i thought u were gonna write that u travelled and didn't tell her. So she is angry with you because you put ur future before the teddy bear, ok, go buy her a teddy bear and apologize for wanting to make ur future better by actually concentrating on work. Reply
Hmmm @ poster ,are u sure you did not follow south african babes and forgot her request ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 5-07-2010 06:48 AM yes its ma fault...i accept.but i didnt 4get intentionally.so many things came up dat made her request skip ma mind. pls guys wat can i do to clean ma mistake since u did not i see no reason for her not to believe u..unless its a constant thing u've adapted ![]() well carry her to somewhere romantic or something..or buy her something nice she will calm down ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
all d people who said they can not punish their bf... but now everybody agree Replywith d woman not cooking for her man?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-07-2010 11:59 AM all d people who said they can not punish their bf... but now everybody agree with d woman not cooking for her man? I cannot do that personnaly but that does not mean others have no right to their opinion . "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
hmmmmmm get her stuff na!! ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: onyiis on 5-07-2010 12:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-07-2010 11:59 AM all d people who said they can not punish their bf... but now everybody agree with d woman not cooking for her man? I cannot do that personnaly but that does not mean others have no right to their opinion . But this is also a punishment right ? tht is wht i mean...
yes it is , even in the post of punishment , ome ladies actually admitted that can punish their guy Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
hunnnn is ur girl friend still a baby Reply
Quote from: kunle2011 on 5-07-2010 12:17 PM hunnnn is ur girl friend still a baby so only babies ask for teddy ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC