Yeah dere is wella Replyfor utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
Quote from: anonymous2 on 5-07-2010 12:25 PM Is there love without sex?i want ur honest answers plz i don't know
Quote from: anonymous2 on 5-07-2010 12:25 PM Is there love without sex?i want ur honest answers plz love is like food sex is like EATING food
Quote from: donuche on 1-08-2010 09:28 AM Quote from: amades on 15-07-2010 07:10 PM Honestly, love is not all about sex. True love should not be about sex. Any man who loves any lady because of sex does not really love that lady. True love should come from the heart.LADIES GUIDE is a book that will help you to know if a man loves you.click this link to see this book statelove.blogspot.com this site no go give computer virus?. because my computer is a virgin oo. well, we all ko Quote from: sammyisreall on 1-08-2010 10:16 AM yes love without sex is possible but here in part of our country its only fools that people thinks that they indulge in such practice which is not tru but its not easy to practice well, as we all know, there are different types of love. therefore, the importance of sex is determined by the type of love in question.
yes sure there is, and that is the most wonderful love i have eva no 4 singles love without sex is real and 4 sure........... Reply
my husby look nice on this pic abi??xdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
yes there is but based on agreement...esp if one na virgine Reply
I NO BE WOOD, I MUST DO AM, THAT IS WHY WE GET HOLE AND ROPE. ABI NA FOR FANSY? Reply
It depend on the type of Love you are talking about. If it is the real love Yes there is without sex. Reply
Make l just Pass ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: 08030467882 on 2-08-2010 02:26 PM yes sure there is, and that is the most wonderful love i have eva no 4 singles love without sex is real and 4 sure........... r u a lady or a guy?? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
wat is so special abt dis sex of a thing huh? Reply
my sis ask dem o me i donno Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
u don't get eta man ...... sexy is not life ...... when u have u will hate chiki Reply
u don't get eta man ...... sexy is not life ...... when u have u will hate chiki Reply![]() ![]()
there is pure and great love without sex...just like me and lenny:-P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
i tnk there r lots to lve tan sex tho its very hrd to c a guy without hopin on d issue. i tnk d % shld be vry mch Reply
omg.......wat kind of a relationship would u be then Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 3-08-2010 12:37 PM wat is so special abt dis sex of a thing huh? Nothing Special, but it Leads to a Type of Satisfaction that God will explain to us on the Last day WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE