FG backs down on Eagles’ ban (Page 4)

Date: 05-07-2010 7:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- chudy1800 at 7-07-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
I hope there learn from this.
Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andycaptain at 7-07-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
It's an explanation of how our leaders always make  wrong decisions without thinking. It was a simple arithemetic that you dissolve the team and the management, not to ban the whole country for two years. It would have been 2decades backwardness in football.
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tkelgina at 8-07-2010 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
GOD PUNISH FIFA,,,,,,,  SO DEM LIKE WETIN DIS BOYS GO LAY FOR SOUTH, LOOK IF I BE PRESIDENT ALL DIS PLAYERS GO GOO JAIL FOR 3 MONTHS FIRST BEFORE DE BAN STUFF, TUNDER FIRE FIFA.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- misterphily at 8-07-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
dis show say fed govt get listening hear.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SUCRESCORPIONES at 8-07-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
FG U DEY FEAR SEPP BLATER.SCRAPE OUT SOME PLAYERS AND ALLOW D SERIOUS ONES TO STAY.I DON DE TIRE 4 DEM JO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Huh? Huh?[color]color=blue] Tongue
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- XSIVEOCEAN at 8-07-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
SO U PEOPLE STILL HAVE HOPE IN THIS GUYS ?WELL AS FOR ME I GAVE UP SINCE FRANCE 1998 ON THOSE WETHER EVER THEY CALL THEM IN NIGERIA,
Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stela at 8-07-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-07-2010 07:00 PM

The Federal Government has back down on his decision to ban the national football team from participating in all fifa organised competitions for two years.

According to reports, the lift of the ban was to meet the 1800 hours local time deadline set by fifa for the government to rescind its decision or face the World Football Governing body’s sanction.

this boys dem no saby
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- amjad at 8-07-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
This proves one thing Mr prsident does not study the case before passing orders.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chris_erigha at 9-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
I thing i always think . we need to give enyimba boys chance in 2014 . this is all i have to say. I really thank Ikechukwu Uche . you will prosper in life in Jesus name i pray
Posted: at 9-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ojah at 9-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
it normal
Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 9-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
NAIJA- THE TOOTHLESS LION OF AFRICA. I HAIL O
Posted: at 9-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 9-07-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Power already changed hands as we all can see dat south Africa is the real Giant of Africa...
Posted: at 9-07-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- genius at 9-07-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
der are other ways of re-building our football rather than banning the whole team for 2yrs..haba
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammyleecuc at 10-07-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
D ban should have stood,and for a longer
Posted: at 10-07-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaogbo at 10-07-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 11-07-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-Dollar-Man on  7-07-2010 06:16 PM
The only thing i have to say is this...Nigerian PRESIDENT is back for real and our country name is also back ( BLESSED LAND )
if you think weller you will know thats the right name is Nigeria
As for the action which our kinda PRESIDENT took for the players
I must say that, its right cause they went to South African to disgrace us
Let them go and eat that money which is pushing them cause i see no reason why other players will return to their countries to defend it with proudness
But our own players could not do it
let them go to hell
Our able PRESDO we are following you ride on
thats all i have to say

In your eyes the President is back for real lmao lmao. Do you know that Nigerian Politicians are the HIGHEST paying Politicians in the whole wide World? Tell the President to cut everyone of the Politicians salary and then I will say the same as you.

Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaogbo at 11-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tobros4real at 16-07-2010 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
Naija players are all shit in south Africa except Vincent Enyeama the only our outstanding player so far. let give super flop eagle rest like two years as presdo said but fifa has spoil everything  . but anyhow they will be african champion coming african nation cup . hehehehehe Ahoneypot ABA  +919873191031
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 16-07-2010 06:28 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
FIFA have their own interest on this issue,
are they the one spending their money to keep this team in other?
we complain because they are wasting our money without good result,
will FIFA help us to keep this team?
nonsense they should have been ban for donkey years even.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5