Plain dumb stupid post Reply
guyman just go pray 1st 40days fasting and prayer because this one when virgin dey pregnant so he get as he be ohh u sure say the girl nor dey do am out side b4 u say na virgin Reply
you done enter am consult your medical personel Reply
Broooosssssssss, i no trust you for dis caseoooo Reply
possible she's da virgin Mary of our generation. Replywho knows.
then she is no more a virgin simple Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
and u self come believe am abi? Reply
yes i bet u it do happen Reply
Fooling around n leaving ur sh*t around her ******* area might lead to pregnancy if it seeps. Very rare chance of this happening but still a chance Reply
may be spum go true the mouth, is that one na wonder, u girls i beg leave us alone. this is nija where wonders they happen every day. GOD knows the thruth . i don sleeeeeep oooooooooooooooooooooo. Reply
na spiritual sperm cause am. Reply
ask her how it happened. And take off b4 she says ur d one! ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
is very very possible for a virgin to be pregnant even without having sex.....they put sperm in her***** ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
see post nawaaah Reply
hmmmm no comment Reply
wonderful how can that be. pls is her name mary or did she want to give birth to JESUS CHRIST again for the second time eeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. watin self Reply
There are only two possibilities for this to happen. Either she is pregnant by you or she is not telling the truth about herself. I am not a doctor but i think there is the possibility for her to get pregnant by you through careless touching and romans. It may sound funny but this can happen. Reply
ibi like say na holy ghost pregnant her , infact just try to watch out the gul will soon give birth to another canter fit jesus christ maybe for give me for mention the name of his only holy son in this mess amen Reply