This Man............Ladies comments pls (Page 11)

Date: 08-07-2010 7:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-07-2010 06:03 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-07-2010 05:48 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-07-2010 05:38 PM
he is a Stingiologist. u need to leave him ooo. a man like that can have more 4 gurls outside his matrimonial home. am not judgin him but let him knw about your decision. u never knw wat u have until u loose it.

Ya so funny...where did U get this from
nice one tho...ya inventive
teach me some ..lol

sweetie...there are so many bla bla blaologists in college/univ in this new era ooo. most of these professions takes two yrs to complete it, but imagine some will spend 4 yrs in sch just to bcome a Craziologist? this man in ques really must b class A student ooo

i don die of laughter oo
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 8-07-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-07-2010 06:11 PM
he is a Stingiologist. u need to leave him ooo. a man like that can have more 4 gurls outside his matrimonial home. am not judgin him but let him knw about your decision. u never knw wat u have until u loose it.

teach me some ..lol

sweetie...there are so many bla bla blaologists in college/univ in this new era ooo. most of these professions takes two yrs to complete it, but imagine some will spend 4 yrs in sch just to bcome a Craziologist? this man in ques really must b class A student ooo

Grin Grin
Ya tryna crack ma ribs huh?
well, i got my hands on it, so it
will stay intact
U mean, he's a very frugal person
and it has eaten deep into him?

So that name is more like a title huh?

YES! dear u got it, we ll have title based on what we studied from any sch. it could b home sch or outdoor sch. lolz...you self u dey smart ooo. i will soon knw wat your major is.  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-07-2010 06:30 PM

teach me some ..lol

Grin Grin
will stay intact

YES! dear u got it, we ll have title based on what we studied from any sch. it could b home sch or outdoor sch. lolz...you self u dey smart ooo. i will soon knw wat your major is.  Grin  Grin

e be like say una wan kill my belle
Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- angel-one at 8-07-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Just let him knw hw u feel.may be he might change.and if he doesn't then u have to let go of him.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 8-07-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
all this fighting and hating no dey funny again for this naijapals

Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  8-07-2010 08:41 PM

character too much for this site
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 8-07-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)

teach me some ..lol

Grin Grin
will stay intact

oh...my major?
i already got a Ph.d in    ygolonamoW   Grin
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  8-07-2010 07:59 AM
This guy is my BF
He has 4-5 cars, has a little company
working and earning upto 3ook plus in a month
aside his company and monthly salary, he also has a business that fetch him 3k per hour
He stays in a 2 bedroom flat apartment and building his duplex at hand.

I always spend ma weekend with him
does his cookin, wash his cloth, put d house in order and d likes
But this guy gives me N500 or 1k for my TF, till we see again in d ff week, no pocket money
No care, and doesnt want to knw if u ar dieing or not

I ve a man like this yet am struggling 2 make ma hair and live like a lady
Pals what do i do coz am tired of d relationship
Please advice. No insult please. Thank you

Maybe yu tell am at the Beginning say na House girl work yu Come for

Maybe

Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 8-07-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-07-2010 08:48 PM

teach me some ..lol

Grin Grin
will stay intact

oh...my major?
i already got a Ph.d in    ygolonamoW    Grin

lolz.. Grin unscramble it abeg. hahahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha. i go tell u na na..
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 8-07-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
U can help me out na
why are U laffing at me, its not everyone
thats good in spelling or grammer, if U help
me make corrections, am sure i'll improve  Grin
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tostevsn2002 at 9-07-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
plz free the dude
women with their wahala
how about you get yourself a job and stop depending on him?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 9-07-2010 07:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 08:46 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  8-07-2010 08:41 PM

character too much for this site

true

Posted: at 9-07-2010 07:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 9-07-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-07-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-07-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tostevsn2002 on  9-07-2010 12:24 AM
plz free the dude
women with their wahala
how about you get yourself a job and stop depending on him?

I have a job
Posted: at 9-07-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-07-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-07-2010 08:49 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  8-07-2010 07:59 AM
This guy is my BF
He has 4-5 cars, has a little company
working and earning upto 3ook plus in a month
aside his company and monthly salary, he also has a business that fetch him 3k per hour
He stays in a 2 bedroom flat apartment and building his duplex at hand.

I always spend ma weekend with him
does his cookin, wash his cloth, put d house in order and d likes
But this guy gives me N500 or 1k for my TF, till we see again in d ff week, no pocket money
No care, and doesnt want to knw if u ar dieing or not

I ve a man like this yet am struggling 2 make ma hair and live like a lady
Pals what do i do coz am tired of d relationship
Please advice. No insult please. Thank you

Maybe yu tell am at the Beginning say na House girl work yu Come for

Maybe

No be small house help oo
Posted: at 9-07-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-07-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
passing sharply
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 9-07-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
I was sharing your post with my friend yesterday night and he says make i post say make u go check.. e fit be like say d guy use any of your belongings do ritual wey him get that kin money as say when u have grudges with him, he beg like a BABY!!!
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithaina at 9-07-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
run for ur life he is just playing game.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-07-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-07-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  9-07-2010 10:30 AM
I was sharing your post with my friend yesterday night and he says make i post say make u go check.. e fit be like say d guy use any of your belongings do ritual wey him get that kin money as say when u have grudges with him, he beg like a BABY!!!

Bros i no sure say na my belongings oooo
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19