The Quran Was Handed Over To Mohammed By Which GOD? (Page 6)

Date: 08-07-2010 2:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
yes , thats so correct , 13 good years in makkah al mukaramah and another 10 years in al madina almunawarah
Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 30-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on 22-09-2010 02:58 PM
AM ASKING THIS QUESTION BECAUSE THE QURAN SEEMS TO BE  VERY EMPTY OF SPIRITUAL ENDOWMENT. I DOUBT IT, IF IT IS CLAIMED TO BE WRITTEN BY JEHOVAH GOD. BUT I WILL AGREE IF IT IS ALLAH THAT WROTE AND GAVE IT TO HIM

can u plz tel us who wrote bible

THE BIBLE IS THE SPORKEN LIVING WORD OF GOD TO MAN. WRITEN BY MEN WHOM GOD SO INSPIRED. IT IS COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM EVERY OTHER BOOKS EVER WRITTEN BY MEN. IT IS THE BOOK THAT ANSWERS EVERY QUESTION PERTAINING TO LIFE AND LIVING. THE BIBLE WAS NOT THROWN DOWN FROM THE HEAVEN IN VOLUME. GOD IS NEVER A MAGICIAN.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
nonsense and rubbish
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sismaila3 at 30-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 04:34 PM
nonsense and rubbish
It could not ans simple things like inheritance, number of wives one could marry, and so fort. Quench the matter jooo.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
and what has the inheritence and the numbers of wives you marry got to do with the topic Huh? you musat be sleeping or dozzing really
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sismaila3 at 1-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 04:34 PM
nonsense and rubbish
It could not ans simple things like inheritance, number of wives one could marry, and so fort. Quench the matter jooo.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sismaila3 at 1-10-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Sorri ajanni, really there was sign of sleep. I posted Inemx reply 2u. Tek it easy
Posted: at 1-10-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-10-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
alright ooo my dear
Posted: at 1-10-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 2-10-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 07:56 PM
and what has the inheritence and the numbers of wives you marry got to do with the topic Huh? you musat be sleeping or dozzing really

SEE THE CONFUSION BTWM YOURSELVES?
Posted: at 2-10-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sismaila3 at 3-10-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
Inemx, the nigerguard has 4gotten his remarks Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-10-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  2-10-2010 09:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 07:56 PM

SEE THE CONFUSION BTWM YOURSELVES?

what confussion ? original E-goat , i can even smell,s you from afar
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- democrazy at 4-10-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Smiley am sure you knew I was coming and have been preparing for me lol...................

No violence please. No threats as they mean nothing. You will only be incrasing the evr growing negativity in this world.

I am here employing on the believe that Religion is supposed to be based on people seeking their maker and wanting peace and love in their lives. So no blackmails or negative attacks that fizzle out only to leave the evil energy in the cosmos. So here we go Smiley lol...........hahahahaha

You saw me show you how christians stole their religion from egypt and changed the text to say the stories they picked from egypt were actual acounts of history. Which led to the creation of that religion. Supported by a pack of lies to change names and create an identity for an invisible race and their false GOD.

Well, Islam aint no different.

It also leads us back to Egypt.............lol

Muhammad was born in the Middle-East in a Nestorian community linked, just like Mani, to the Mystery Schools of Egypt and to the Palestinian Essenes. Through his alliance with "Archangel Gabriel" (like Moses, Laozi, Jesus, and Mani), Muhammad received the surahs of the Qur’an, the divine commandments for the Arab people.

Hmmm..........here we go again..............
Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
not for the Arab , but for the whole mankind ---- ok ?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 5-10-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
@DEMO

...AND HOW DID YOU COME ABOUT THIS ?, IT'S OBVIOUS THAT YOU WERE NOT IN EXISTENCE THEN. SO WHAT BOOK OR AUTHOR DID YOU READ FROM?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- salama88 at 5-10-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
AM PROUD TO BE A MUSLIM, NO ONE CAN MAKE ME DOUBT THE HOLY QUARAN OR ALMIGHTY ALLAH.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- salama88 at 5-10-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Pls why do some people just HATE, na wah o, pls, believe in what you believe, let others believe in what they do, its actually no ones business, after all you will be buried and judged alone. pls spare us.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  5-10-2010 01:13 AM
@DEMO

...AND HOW DID YOU COME ABOUT THIS ?, IT'S OBVIOUS THAT YOU WERE NOT IN EXISTENCE THEN. SO WHAT BOOK OR AUTHOR DID YOU READ FROM?
the bible you said you believe in , were you in existence in those times they removed , renamed , exchane , and updates ? our own holy book is one , and remains holy till the day of judgements , with no Author .and i maintain as i said before that the Holy prophet peace and blessing of ALLAH be upon him , was not sent to Arab , but the whole mankind  و ما أرسلنك إلا رحمة للعالمين
we did not sent you but as a mercy to the whole mankind  Q 21 VERS 107  surat al ambiahi
Posted: at 5-10-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 5-10-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 12:42 PM
Quote from: chik001 on  5-10-2010 01:13 AM
@DEMO

the bible you said you believe in , were you in existence in those times they removed , renamed , exchane , and updates ? our own holy book is one , and remains holy till the day of judgements , with no Author .and i maintain as i said before that the Holy prophet peace and blessing of ALLAH be upon him , was not sent to Arab , but the whole mankind  و ما أرسلنك إلا رحمة للعالمين
we did not sent you but as a mercy to the whole mankind  Q 21 VERS 107  surat al ambiahi

The Koran you believe in, were you with Mohammed when he claimed to have received it from Allah at the mountain or wherever?
Don't just jump into conclusion, I have a reason why I asked him the question, unless you have something against True Christianity.
Keep deceiving yourselves with semantics, making yourselves believe that you can directly translate a complete sentence talkless of a whole book from a language into another without using "nearest in meaning".

Your Koran told you he (Mohammed) was sent to mankind. My Holy Bible did not tell me that; since you want an argument...

Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
i taught you are human , i never even knows i was talking to an animal , just look at the stupid way he was even asking me a question , you are lost morally and spiritually --- nonsense and hopeless
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 6-10-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 10:37 PM
i taught you are human , i never even knows i was talking to an animal , just look at the stupid way he was even asking me a question , you are lost morally and spiritually --- nonsense and hopeless

Thats what you are good at, raining insults.
You are very immature and childish. It's will be pointless and a waste of time communicating with you.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

2. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

3. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

4. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

5. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

6. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

7. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

8. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

9. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set