The Quran Was Handed Over To Mohammed By Which GOD? (Page 8)

Date: 08-07-2010 2:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- kenyawest at 22-10-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-10-2010 08:41 PM
and that is the main problem with you, so uptill now you never realise it that no much difference between the mentally derains peoples you said you are treating and your self ?infact the kidnappers need not to bother them selves any more as those mental peoples will take care of you too very soon
you are among my patients.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago)
never and never , na monkey go kill itself
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 23-10-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 22-10-2010 01:03 AM
and that is the main problem with you, so uptill now you never realise it that no much difference between the mentally derains peoples you said you are treating and your self ?infact the kidnappers need not to bother them selves any more as those mental peoples will take care of you too very soon

ajanni, she has told you the whole truth abt yourself which you av not realised. there are levels of madness and yours is quite pathetic. how i wish hell will pity you.
Posted: at 23-10-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-10-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
you ride on with that your dirty mouth , you know quite right as much as i knows too that you will dwells in the hell fire for ever , and thats your final abode so , its just a question of time so , you wait and see , you are looking at it very fare , and we are seeing it coming your way very close , yeye spoilt boy
Posted: at 23-10-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 23-10-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 23-10-2010 03:27 PM

ajanni, she has told you the whole truth abt yourself which you av not realised. there are levels of madness and yours is quite pathetic. how i wish hell will pity you.
Anytime I see you, I must buy you shine shine bobo and isi ewu Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-10-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
and who is that you are talking to ? i hope its not me anyway , i knows you are in company of the bad and spoil boy called INEMX like follow follow and copy copy , copy cat who will never copy a useful thing , and for sure thats how you will follows him ENTER THE GREAT HELL OF HAHAN,NAM insha ALLAH
Posted: at 23-10-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-10-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
and who is that you are talking to ? i hope its not me anyway , i knows you are in company of the bad and spoil boy called INEMX like follow follow and copy copy , copy cat who will never copy a useful thing , and for sure thats how you will follows him ENTER THE GREAT HELL OF HAHAN,NAM insha ALLAH
Posted: at 23-10-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 24-10-2010 06:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 23-10-2010 08:11 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-10-2010 06:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-10-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
she has got more patience to cope with , even within her own family , so let her charity begins at home first , and get them all treated first before looking else where ----ok ?
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 25-10-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 24-10-2010 06:07 AM

We are going to party!
 Smiley Wink Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool
Posted: at 25-10-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 25-10-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 25-10-2010 01:32 AM

We are going to party!
 Smiley Wink Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool

all night long.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 29-10-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)

I REMAIN LOYAL TO YOU SIR.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-11-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago)
to who Huh? bad boy
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 1-11-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-11-2010 08:09 AM
to who Huh? bad boy

kudos to chik001. slap to ajanni and cadanre
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-11-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
you never get well so , bad boys , who be that monkey wey go do that to us ? dem never born am so ooo
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- frenzeecool_08 at 1-11-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
I am sick of this Inemx guy and his bigotry and senseless posts.
@Inemx May God forgive u ur sins
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-11-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
you dey mind the satanic boy ? he don spoil now beyound any repaire so , i doubt if thats not how he will end-up his life so
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 2-11-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-11-2010 06:15 PM
you dey mind the satanic boy ? he don spoil now beyound any repaire so , i doubt if thats not how he will end-up his life so
See your head...
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 2-11-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  2-11-2010 12:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-11-2010 06:15 PM
See your head...

...A VERY CONFUSED HEAD...THAT IS AJANNAI @3. HE DEVELOPED MENTAL IMBALANCE DUE TO MALNUTRITION, A PROBLEM THAT IS PRESENTLY ATTACKING HIM SERIOUSLY
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 2-11-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on  1-11-2010 05:38 PM
I am sick of this Inemx guy and his bigotry and senseless posts.
@Inemx May God forgive u ur sins

A M E N!!![/size]
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12