CAN U MARRY A SINGLE MOTHER OR A MAN WHO HAS A CHILD B4 (Page 12)

Date: 09-07-2010 9:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- yemmyrocks at 13-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-07-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-07-2010 11:39 AM
Quote from: esonu on  9-07-2010 11:37 AM
passing

TO MARRY A SINGLE MOTHER I GUESS
yes na.. at least if her dowry should be 300 thousand, i will cut it down to 100 or 150 thousand cos she is no longer brand new.. na TOKUMBO she be
But when she wants to have your baby she will not give you a TOKUNBO baby but a brand new one...
Posted: at 13-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 13-07-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 13-07-2010 10:09 PM
@sexy23, now take a good look, at your name. Read it silently. Now if you are not a multi-profiler or a liar, if u that is truly ur picture. As k urself what your name says.

Does sexy23 not say that 'you are interested in pleasure?' Does it not encourage a guy to want to lay you?

Why e de pain you? I just gave you d harsh reality from a naija boy that was raised properly christian. Ask any young man above 25 that was raised in a decent christian environment and he will tell you the-same thing. And please, take ur time to pinpoint the points have raised. If u have a daughter or a teenage sister educate her.

The old Africa is not to far away. Just a few years ago, it was normal for girls to marry as virgins. At least from where I come from it was normal 20 years ago. Thanks to television, it is no longer a shame for a girl to have slept around before being married, it is now up for debate 'if a woman who has given birth should be considered for marriage'. I do not know where u are. As for me, I am right here in Nigeria.

And how do you expect me to tell my parents or relatives that the girl has had a child? The only way I can even confront them with just a proposition is if she is a widow. And even then, them go still sleep over such a matter. Even a girl who hasn't got a child that is notorious will be rejected.

Me don't know about you, but, from my own tribe, marriage is not a one person affair. Forget about that court register. Marriage is more than just that.

@sexy23, why did God put a seal on a woman for God's sake? Seriously, I aint trying to be funny. This is something I wonder sometimes. When I buy a bottle of water, I see a seal. Drugs, yogurt, chemicals and others come with seals. In some cases, they come with a warning that says do not buy if seal is broken. Why does the universe put a seal on women? Why?

Somebody tell my why? Why? Or should I ask ajepako? H a ah ahahahahah.

Tamper proof! hmn! Life is a puzzle.

@sexy23, if even the universe d put tamper proof ontop women, u come d vex cause i say I no like over-used? I will say dis in the Naija way - not d naija aggressive way(don't get me wrong) - God punish you well well. Ha ha ah ah ah ahah!

Na wa o!

Posted: at 13-07-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 14-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 14-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-07-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 08:46 AM
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Come back i'm here. . Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-07-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 14-07-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-07-2010 09:07 AM
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Go and meet blessed.....>>>>>
Posted: at 14-07-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-07-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 09:25 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-07-2010 09:07 AM
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Go and meet blessed.....>>>>>

Grin Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-07-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- foru at 14-07-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
yes why not i am a single mother too
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 14-07-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
u be like blind person wey dey shoot catapult carelessly everywhere

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 14-07-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 13-07-2010 07:55 PM
who knows what will become of himself/herself tomorrow?
does it mean if you are dead your children will loose mother/father-care for life?
No, i stand to say no because it's not humane to give such condition to the one you love; we are mortals so let's think think like mortals.
so far i love her, i must love her child too and give him the best of me.

u are a correct guy
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 14-07-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: foru on 14-07-2010 10:19 AM
yes why not i am a single mother too

Really ? Oya come let me marry you! Smiley

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adewalefisayo at 14-07-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
its very complicated!
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 14-07-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
and u dont wanna get implicated

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
yes i can but my parents won't let me...lol
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
good 4 u

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-07-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
thanks hon
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
check d name again .aint no honey, i'm xter

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-07-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Xter...sounds like a pill for men...lol
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
good its sounds masculine to u and not like some menstrual pain reliever tablet

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
they all sounds the same...that's what am tryna get at...
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
ok,ok,ok so?

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu