Hehehehe... LOL.
Quote from: black_samurai on 11-07-2010 09:09 AM Quote from: temi07 on 9-07-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-07-2010 11:54 AM When you really love someone, a child could be a barrier? I don't think so! i live in Houston, the number one spot for baby mama drama. The child won't be d problem, its always the shit that surrounds the child that i can't stand.Hehehehe... LOL.
Quote from: nice9ija on 12-07-2010 03:58 AM temi is it because of what ajanni said that makes u change ur profile pix.........hahahahah this n/p funny ooooh Lol, no someone whispered something in my ear, if i took offense everytime someone i don't know calls me ugly or old, i won't be able to leave d house.
yes why not as long as she can take gud care of meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply![]()
It depends. Reply
Yes na Reply
Quote from: Temienor on 12-07-2010 05:53 PM Yes na Ur name is Temi something too? its getting too much here.
Yes na Reply
yes i can marry single mother if she is going to give me rest of is even more preferable Reply
Make i dey roll 2day don do. I'm thirsty now ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
there is nothing wrong with that... Reply
Quote from: Temienor on 12-07-2010 05:57 PM Yes na What's the full thing? I av only ever met one person whose name was exactly like mine.
lolzzz ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
yes i can Reply
nice talk N i like d way u think b4 writting, alot of us just made comment without sence. Reply
@temiebony urs ain"t make any sens too Reply
i will prefer that to a lady that i dont no how far she has gone with her body. The fact that she has a child is evidence that she will still has more. 08036346215 Reply
Well, well, well, ha ah aah ah. ReplyChecklist. Culinary Skills - above average. Physical attraction/Chemistry - 80% Care for my well being - Above average. Intellect - Not to below mine or at my level or above my level. Moral values - Very high . . . . Reason for being a single mum - Death of spouse. If all the above check, Definitely! Why not? Why not? Why not? Plus can you imagine having a son or daughter before you have even done it? Is it that not like d booo0000mb? Shhhhhhhit! U have to be insane to reject such a booty. If her previous husband is dead, I can. If he is not, then by the grace of God it is impossible.
Quote from: ola12 on 13-07-2010 09:19 AM i will prefer that to a lady that i dont no how far she has gone with her body. The fact that she has a child is evidence that she will still has more. 08036346215 Really?
Quote from: agabs on 13-07-2010 09:29 AM Well, well, well, ha ah aah ah. Checklist. Culinary Skills - above average. Physical attraction/Chemistry - 80% Care for my well being - Above average. Intellect - Not to below mine or at my level or above my level. Moral values - Very high . . . . Reason for being a single mum - Death of spouse. If all the above check, Definitely! Why not? Why not? Why not? Plus can you imagine having a son or daughter before you have even done it? Is it that not like d booo0000mb? Shhhhhhhit! U have to be insane to reject such a booty. If her previous husband is dead, I can. If he is not, then by the grace of God it is impossible. Supposing she was responsible for the death of her husband with all these good attributes you listed ? Or if her husband is still alife but the cause of the divorce or separationis not hers ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".