![]() When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
btw dis ages u mentn up there Reply
60 is the best age Reply
to me a man should be married when he is financially buoyant and well matured Replynote: when u talk of maturity,not been able to f**k 100 times a day or physically matured... what i mean is been mentally matured in other for u to know how to tolerate some abnormal behaviors from ur spouse CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: blings_is_back on 9-07-2010 11:23 AM 60 is the best age i think 65 will do
exactly,esonu has said it all. maturity and financially bouyant Reply
lolzzz ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 9-07-2010 11:24 AM to me a man should be married when he is financially buoyant and well matured u did well note: when u talk of maturity,not been able to f**k 100 times a day or physically matured... what i mean is been mentally matured in other for u to know how to tolerate some abnormal behaviors from ur spouse ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
104 maybe that time dey grown enough :-P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
@poster, you never marry with kids....or you want a 2nd wife Reply
when you know you are ready for it..that s your mind is already made up of getting marriage. Replyage is nutting. if you know u can bear the stress,and be able to stand as a man and take care of your resposibilitys as the head of the house.
Quote from: tostevsn2002 on 9-07-2010 02:18 PM when you know you are ready for it..that s your mind is already made up of getting marriage. age is nutting. if you know u can bear the stress,and be able to stand as a man and take care of your resposibilitys as the head of the house.
if no marriage wetin go happen? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
abi..o.o...o Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-07-2010 02:20 PM if no marriage wetin go happen? peti peti touchi touchi things ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 9-07-2010 11:18 AM @22, 27,25,30,35. ![]() none of the above
13 years old is perfect and ripe Replyfor production
u cant pick an age and say every men can marrie that time...each men has his own time nobody is the same sha..some men rich 50 yrs dey still no married...when ya time rich with the right woman thats it... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
huh........ yarima...is around Reply
m smart abi???loooooooooool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"