Ideas Needed Pls

Date: 10-07-2010 1:32 am (13 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
- at 10-07-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
As a little kid i use to play rough with girls a lot in those days, and there was this particular neighbor's daughter "Ego" - it happens that each we the kids gathered to play i usually lure her to a corner and begin to press her little pu***..(funny really)   but we all lost contact after our primary school days and subsequently when i left Nigeria 4 my studies. 
Anyways, i was in my popsy Lagos office some time in May only to find that Ego now works with the company as an assistant manager(ops).  Dad introduced her to me on my first visit @ the company and BOY!!! she is totally changed, very tall and elegantly structured.  well, we got talking and by the time i left Nigeria we ve gotten so very close and we ve bn talking on phone almost everyday. now since Stella my gurl had refused to come back to Africa preferring to stay back in the states, and been that i ve decided to take over Dad's business here i feel like maybe i should invite Ego over to join me here in South Africa.    but am afraid something might go wrong should Stella get wind of it cos i still love her very much and we still communicate regularly but she' far away from me now.

so guys pls i need ideas...  and pls feel very free to inbox me if u like, i 'll really appreciate it.
only matured minds pls.

Posted: at 10-07-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-07-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
Umm have u asked 'Ego' about her love life yet?

And wat do u want wif ego when u r already in a relationship stella?se u want press more pu**y ehn?
Undecided

Posted: at 10-07-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Missthing at 10-07-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago)
1- first mistake "only matured minds"-matured minds no dey NP.
2- As u are in a relationship, even if u r not looking 4 anything with Ego, leave the girl alone. I don't think the girl will even remember you so don't complicate the girl's life with drama because of ur own unnecessary selfishness.
3- Ewo if u help me see Ego
    Make u tell am I don go
    She no look and so
    I don pack my load go
Posted: at 10-07-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ChayilFountain at 10-07-2010 06:42 AM (13 years ago)
As a matured mind, I believe every relationship should be defined, Whatever you did with Ego those days may be out of innocent depravity. You have Stella now, if you really love Stella and have a relationship with her, I advise you respect and keep your relationship honorable.

Any dealings with Ego now may be borne out of Lust......... You did describe how elegant and good looking she is now, please do not let her charming look blind your right judgment.

Peace!!!

Posted: at 10-07-2010 06:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ktalent at 10-07-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
jeez what is it with guys and their ex-lovers mehn. personally i'd say stay with ur current gf if u both love each oda. bt u're a guy, u're bound to fall into temptation wit ego behind stella's back . . so well, d choice is urs.

Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilsezy at 10-07-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 10-07-2010 08:30 AM
jeez what is it with guys and their ex-lovers mehn. personally i'd say stay with ur current gf if u both love each oda. bt u're a guy, u're bound to fall into temptation wit ego behind stella's back . . so well, d choice is urs.

ego is  not is ex gurl friend i guess.. they are just 2 kids that do play some nice role when they were little.......... OH MAN!! First do u know if  ego has a bf or something.......have u realized breaking up with stella would be brutal to your feelings after all this time u've been with her? i no blame stella now.. u know as the situation of africa be....
Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 10-07-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
i kno she's nt he's exgf dats why i sed ex-lover. . someone he was drawn to segxwally..?? i guess. and P.S: "nice role"Huh?!? Its perversion!

Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilsezy at 10-07-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 10-07-2010 08:40 AM
i kno she's nt he's exgf dats why i sed ex-lover. . someone he was drawn to segxwally..?? i guess. and P.S: "nice role"Huh?!? Its perversion!

gOTCHA!!!
Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 10-07-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Never u have a double thougth about your girl friend stella, if you know that both of u love each other. and keep ego out you mind becuase what you have for now is lust and imagination of what she should have been to you when as a kid to adult stage. but before you think of her, did you ask her about her love life? did she know if you are in a relationship with some one at this your age? pls. listen to your conscense and let it guard you.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 10-07-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 10-07-2010 09:01 AM
Never u have a double thougth about your girl friend stella, if you know that both of u love each other. and keep ego out you mind becuase what you have for now is lust and imagination of what she should have been to you when as a kid to adult stage. but before you think of her, did you ask her about her love life? did she know if you are in a relationship with some one at this your age? pls. listen to your conscense and let it guard you.

u sure say him get conscience?? i guess thats why he's asking for ideas
Posted: at 10-07-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 10-07-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked may be.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 10-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
are u sure ur not infatuate?....... maybe what u just want is to feel her cos like u said "she is totally changed, very tall and elegantly structured"... maybe when u pump her one two times ur eyes go clear
Posted: at 10-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 10-07-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
I guess u still wanna av a piece of dat cake.....Anywayz wat u need is not ideas,u juz lukin 4 an xcuse 2 indulge....Be kiaful wat u wish 4 brov....
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 10-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 10-07-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 10-07-2010 11:07 AM
I guess u still wanna av a piece of dat cake.....Anywayz wat u need is not ideas,u juz lukin 4 an xcuse 2 indulge....Be kiaful wat u wish 4 brov....

Word Up

@ poster, U can always convince stella to go wth U to Africa, i'm sure whe'll listen to U aslong as
she loves u, besides, u dont know Ego too well to tell abt her private life, have U thot of the
aftermath of ur intended union wth her?...What if she's not what u expected?
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 10-07-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 10-07-2010 11:07 AM

Word Up!

@ poster, U can always convince stella to go wth U to Nigeria, i'm sure whe'll listen to U aslong as
she loves u, besides, u dont know Ego too well to tell abt her private life, have U thot of the
aftermath of ur intended union wth her?...What if she's not what u expected?
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
if u love ya stella gf..why do u wanna mess up with her???if ya relationship has no future with stella...try deside ya mind what do u need at the moment??a seriouse relationship which can go into marriege or just play play things...

Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 10-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
still passing
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 10-07-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-07-2010 10:57 AM
are u sure ur not infatuate?....... maybe what u just want is to feel her cos like u said "she is totally changed, very tall and elegantly structured"... maybe when u pump her one two times ur eyes go clear
he wants to complete the uncompleted job..lol.. no more pressing of little p**y but na f**king of matured p**y..heheheheheheheeh

Posted: at 10-07-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 10-07-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-07-2010 01:37 AM
Umm have u asked 'Ego' about her love life yet?

And wat do u want wif ego when u r already in a relationship stella?se u want press more pu**y ehn?
Undecided

Good Points my Dear

Posted: at 10-07-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero