IS IT WISE TO LOSE ALL YOU HAVE AND GAIN A WOMAN'S LOVE. (Page 2)

Date: 12-07-2010 1:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ucy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- xter at 12-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
U're just a decorated mugu

Posted: at 12-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
chai

Posted: at 12-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on 12-07-2010 02:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-07-2010 01:21 PM
Quote from: Ucynice on 12-07-2010 01:13 PM
IS IT WISE TO LOSE ALL YOU HAVE AND GAIN A WOMAN'S LOVE.

To gain a woman's love?Hm!
If at least she would care for u,she wouldn't allow that to happen!

I AM ONLY TRYING TO COME UP WITH HER DEMAND JUST TO PROVE MY HEART FOR HER.

Jeeezzzzzzzzzzz...............what do you think you are doing?........how long can you cope with insensitive demands?......a woman dat loves you or cares wont put you on a high jump.........love is about sacrifices, yes......but when you make the sacrifices, let them be returned.......love is give and take.........no dey dull urself jor........if she doesnt love you now, she wont love you later, even if u give her the whole world.........so wise up!

Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 12-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-07-2010 02:46 PM
U're just a decorated mugu
@xter u wicked ooo..i neva dz kind of title b4..lol
Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 12-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm no money no honey/money go love go...be wise

Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 12-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Tyabo, u neva hear abi u neva see am b4. What about musa yar adua?

Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 12-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 12-07-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
So none of u here want to give up ur money 4 luv?
Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ahuekwe at 12-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
No.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 12-07-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 12-07-2010 03:42 PM
So none of u here want to give up ur money 4 luv?
dey won't but they can give up all just for sex Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ucynice at 12-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-07-2010 03:08 PM
Quote from: Ucynice on 12-07-2010 02:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-07-2010 01:21 PM

To gain a woman's love?Hm!
If at least she would care for u,she wouldn't allow that to happen!

I AM ONLY TRYING TO COME UP WITH HER DEMAND JUST TO PROVE MY HEART FOR HER.

Jeeezzzzzzzzzzz...............what do you think you are doing?........how long can you cope with insensitive demands?......a woman dat loves you or cares wont put you on a high jump.........love is about sacrifices, yes......but when you make the sacrifices, let them be returned.......love is give and take.........no dey dull urself jor........if she doesnt love you now, she wont love you later, even if u give her the whole world.........so wise up!

THANK GOD FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU, I HAVE ACCEPTED YOUR WORDS OF COURAGE. DON'T MIND ALL THIS THAT ARE HERE TO MAKE SILLY JOKE ON IMPORTANT MATTERS LIKE THIS. I WILL BE FINE.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 12-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Nothing do you!...........

Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 12-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 12-07-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Why not ask paul the octopus poster

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-07-2010 05:07 PM

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mustereo at 12-07-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
In the real sense, only a fool will buy that idea. In the first place, when she discovered that you don't have anything again, you are the most useless creature on earth.  :(what a senseless thinking?)
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 12-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-07-2010 05:07 PM
i really want to make sushi outta that thing.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 12-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Dat squid had to end up on a dish soon

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 12-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-07-2010 05:28 PM
Dat squid had to end up on a dish soon
A lot of people want to buy it,lol, college football is gonna start soon, that octopus has inside information and i want it to help me pick my teams.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 12-07-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
I'm about to join a betting ring cos of dat big headed octopus

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7