Five Killed, Houses Razed As Christians, Muslims Clash In Taraba (Page 3)

Date: 14-07-2010 10:23 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- McMiler at 14-07-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
The area commander, is he an imam or law enforcement officer? Sometimes because of one person nocturnal attitudes & negligence caused lost of  innocent people's lives. The area commander or whatever he calls himself should be held responsible for the lost of lives & properties destroyed.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 14-07-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
oya now the almajiri s in kano go to wukari and fight the jukuns and see how they will slaughter all of you stupid idol woshipers in the name of the religion of peace. is there no mosque any other place in wukari except u build in the police stations.everyboy will now blame the christian youths but they forget that this housa fulani muslims have been giving this jukun christians trouble since the 90s before they now wake up to know that they are trouble makers.i was once a victim of this muslim trouble in the 90s in wukari.i thank god that the midlle belters are waking up to know whom this bunch of rascals are.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 14-07-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
oya now the almajiri s in kano go to wukari and fight the jukuns and see how they will slaughter all of you stupid idol woshipers in the name of the religion of peace. is there no mosque any other place in wukari except u build in the police stations.everyboy will now blame the christian youths but they forget that this housa fulani muslims have been giving this jukun christians trouble since the 90s before they now wake up to know that they are trouble makers.i was once a victim of this muslim trouble in the 90s in wukari.i thank god that the midlle belters are waking up to know whom this bunch of rascals are.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 14-07-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
is it to build mosque that the police man went to do in taraba state or to do police job which his primary assignment should have been to prevent trouble,crime and other violence but instead he turns to an imam or alfa.he is very hopeless and stupid.i think they should hold him responsible for that killings and destructions of property
Posted: at 14-07-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweety2010 at 15-07-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
I wonder when will this riot end, its like no matter what it will not end haba!
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweety2010 at 15-07-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2010 12:14 PM
AFER ALL OBASANJON ERECTED A CHURCH AT ASO ROCK VILLA

What does building a church got to do with the killings?  In all part of Nigeria, there is Church and Mosque still the thirst of blood still hungers the muslims.

Haba! its too much.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamoseende at 15-07-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
n i've got my mom in that mess n dnt wnt to take chances,offcourse i won't.please fellow nigerians let us see ourselves as one nigeria,let us team up to protect our  motherland. is it not funny enough that after  fighting we will together build what we have destroyed.get matured nigeria.we are almost fifty gooossssssshhhhh
Posted: at 15-07-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tawan at 15-07-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
Na Wa Oh..Una Never Talk How Una Go Take Bring All Nigeria's Come Together Make Peace For Dey Our Country, Na Who Una Wan Vote For Una Dey Talk...See Another Religious Crisis Btwn Christian And Muslim Now, Killing, Rapping, Stealing, And The Other One Wey I No Go Fit Talk, But Una No Am, Waiting I No Be Say, Na One God All Of Us Dey Serve....We Are All Brodas.. Make Una Take Am Slowing Slowing.....
Posted: at 15-07-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Edima at 15-07-2010 04:49 AM (13 years ago)
i thought we all are worshiping one God? so why all the fights ehn, all this can be settled amicably without blood shed.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 04:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 15-07-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
everyday crisis while others are progressing, where will all these crisis take us my people? is it not better to ban religion in nigeria?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- The-s-man at 15-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
For God sake what is so special about this Jos of a thing? Why is it that all the time is Jos, Jos, Jos? are they the only people in Nigeria? or are they the only Christians and Muslims in nigeira? What is wrong in erecting a Mosque by the way? if the chrsitians want they can also erect their own church beside the mosque nobody is stoping them. Please these people should allows us to hear word.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bosun2912 at 15-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetgift on 14-07-2010 11:27 AM
na wa ooooooo.... religious crisis btw christian and muslim, i thought we are worshiping one God.........well, to err is human.

why can't you just be reasonable in your comments, where in the West have you had all these nonsensical crisis you are talking about that is so frequent like what you "Abokis" have in the North? Even the tribal crisis we have had in this country are all in the North. I doubt if the North will ever develop and help move this Nation forward... mscheeeeeeew
Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JerrieTk at 15-07-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
 Angry @ Cadanre.................you talked blindly............hw many Government offices mounted Churches in their premises...........tell me just one..............Ok! Mosque got to Aso Rock long ago b4 church due to biased mind our past leaders had b4 Obj....no comment! Aso Rock encompasses Aso Villa that harbours resident government people and u re expecting them to service far distance to their residence........INSECURITY... PLEASE think twice
Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mrsazeez78 at 15-07-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
YOU THIS NORTHERN PARTS AGAIN!!  PLEASES LET PUT AN END TO RELIGION CONFLICT.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-07-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 14-07-2010 09:18 PM

oya .let the jukuns you and others alike confronts the agrieved muslim youth if truely you are bona-fides sons and daughters of your fathers , that place that the mosque was built upon, was it owned by your fathers ? what is so bad there having a place of worship in a police post ? only the animals will sees that as a bad habbit any way , and i wonder when will some peoples begin to see things with their common senses , going on to demolished a built mosque and you think that will pass on without retaliate ? only the stupid ones will have that believe in their mind
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-07-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 14-07-2010 07:45 PM
na wahhh abeg ajanni my brother pls explain to us well well

yes , on what pls ? is it two wrongs does not make a right i said Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- BONZ at 15-07-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
9ja. Mouthdroppin that people are not condemnin but rather justifying the xtian youth actions. If it were my muslim brothers that started it.... it would be an entirely different story. Mtttcchhheeewww. Double standard idiots.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
you are right there
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lukman227 at 15-07-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
@Black Samurai what the hell are you saying, when did the public start protesting for police, he built a mosque on a police property, are you the president of nigeria or the inspector general of police to go to warn the costudiun of your security, are part f the mob that protested, Guy the future of nigeria don't need people like you, I can't beleive people with such opion like yours still live in the present time, any person or group of person involve in the destabilizing of peace in any where is an enemy of progress without any form of fear or apology, weather muslim or christain, 
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-07-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
right
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa