"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
well, it doesnt matter who is with the remote. when a particular channel is no more interesting, u have to change it to where will be agreed by everyone in the room, majority carries the vote u knw? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? poster u too like trouble... just switch the tv off ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sweetgift on 16-07-2010 01:22 PM well, it doesnt matter who is with the remote. when a particular channel is no more interesting, u have to change it to where will be agreed by everyone in the room, majority carries the vote u knw? wht if just u and ur bf there ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() majority of vote is not gonna work out
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-07-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: sweetgift on 16-07-2010 01:22 PM well, it doesnt matter who is with the remote. when a particular channel is no more interesting, u have to change it to where will be agreed by everyone in the room, majority carries the vote u knw? wht if just u and ur bf there ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() majority of vote is not gonna work out You and your BF alone? why watch TV .... when you can ....... please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 16-07-2010 01:42 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-07-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: sweetgift on 16-07-2010 01:22 PM well, it doesnt matter who is with the remote. when a particular channel is no more interesting, u have to change it to where will be agreed by everyone in the room, majority carries the vote u knw? wht if just u and ur bf there ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() majority of vote is not gonna work out You and your BF alone? why watch TV .... when you can ....... ![]() ![]()
those 3 weeks i posted more on np then i did all d other months together Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-07-2010 01:44 PM those 3 weeks i posted more on np then i did all d other months together Naijapals Addict!! Contact Naijapals HQ for your badge please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 16-07-2010 01:42 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-07-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: sweetgift on 16-07-2010 01:22 PM well, it doesnt matter who is with the remote. when a particular channel is no more interesting, u have to change it to where will be agreed by everyone in the room, majority carries the vote u knw? wht if just u and ur bf there ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() majority of vote is not gonna work out You and your BF alone? why watch TV .... when you can ....... watch black film abi...lol or even F Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-07-2010 01:44 PM those 3 weeks i posted more on np then i did all d other months together heheheeee but you could as well use the half time to catch some fun ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
miii offcoz..... Reply
I am always with the remote becos am the baby in the house. Reply
The head of the house should control the remote...which is me Reply![]()
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? when younger, i remember my siblings and i would fight over the remote but now, it like who cares lol. Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: onyiis on 16-07-2010 02:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-07-2010 01:44 PM those 3 weeks i posted more on np then i did all d other months together heheheeee but you could as well use the half time to catch some fun ![]() ![]() ![]() +++ then he go piss, take a drink & snack looool ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 16-07-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-07-2010 01:44 PM those 3 weeks i posted more on np then i did all d other months together Naijapals Addict!! Contact Naijapals HQ for your badge ![]() btw i c many contest here like who is d nice personality of d year and crazy person.... i think u shud have one of ' who is d sweetest/nicest Nigeria Wannabe' ![]() cuz we get few white peeps too here ![]()
the TV holder, is in front of the tv. but whoever turn on the tv ist should hold it. Reply
The God of the House Replythe man of course, he runs the show ![]()
u lie! Reply
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? don't everyone have their own TV?