please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
First born now Reply
The toughest person ReplyLive and let live!
last born cus if you hold the remote ur papa go say make u give am Replyaquila non decapit muscas
If you get to it first, you get to control it. Reply
sexy error...jus dial my line if u can't control it Reply
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? how dare u ask that u know its me ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? the bread winner
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway na the Person wey buy the TV get am abi? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hahahaha...... this is a gud one............lol Reply
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? Lol Each room in the house has its own T.V and remote control. So there's no reason to have issues with the remotes.
Quote from: wallas on 14-07-2010 05:40 PM bingo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-07-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? Lol Each room in the house has its own T.V and remote control. So there's no reason to have issues with the remotes. i think he meant when the family is having quality time and everybody is at the living room to watch some nice move together
Quote from: misshelly on 14-07-2010 10:37 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 14-07-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? Lol Each room in the house has its own T.V and remote control. So there's no reason to have issues with the remotes. i think he meant when the family is having quality time and everybody is at the living room to watch some nice move together Oh well in that case. VIXEN X gets the remote and no question asked. After all I am the WOMAN of the house ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? me no dey like to give myself that kind wahala ooo whenever i get into the living room and see popsy watching his regular CNN and BBC or any one of those business stations i just walk back strai8 to my room and switch to either music or sports programs.
Quote from: ceejay58 on 14-07-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? me no dey like to give myself that kind wahala ooo whenever i get into the living room and see popsy watching his regular CNN and BBC or any one of those business stations i just walk back strai8 to my room and switch to either music or sports programs. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pop always do if he's in the sitting room but most times he's in his room with his own tv.After him,the first to hold it claims it except the last born. Huft! Reply
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-07-2010 10:40 PM Quote from: misshelly on 14-07-2010 10:37 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 14-07-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? Lol Each room in the house has its own T.V and remote control. So there's no reason to have issues with the remotes. i think he meant when the family is having quality time and everybody is at the living room to watch some nice move together Oh well in that case. VIXEN X gets the remote and no question asked. After all I am the WOMAN of the house ![]() ![]() ![]()
nobody.. we go drag am ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dguy on 14-07-2010 05:28 PM Who should have the remote control to the TV? no body.. it should be kept beside the owner of the remote which is de T.V CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS