Titans Buy Tacha a Brand New Mercedes Benz For Her 24th Birthday

Date: 24-12-2019 3:20 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-12-2019 03:20 AM (4 years ago)

Tacha has just proven to have the most adorable fan base among all the big brother Naija reality TV show stars. This was proven when the queen of the titans was presented with a brand new Mercedes Benz by the Titans in appreciation of her person. Bobrisky, Khafi, Esther and some other big brother Naija housemates (Surely not Mercy) were at hand to help Tacha celebrate her new car - we have some videos of the car below:

Posted: at 24-12-2019 03:20 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 24-12-2019 06:31 AM (4 years ago)
Happy birthday.
The way we stand together for these people if we can stand together like for our country, we would have been able to vote in leaders with sense...not all these brain-dead politicians.
Posted: at 24-12-2019 06:31 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- salasdoe at 24-12-2019 06:58 AM (4 years ago)
#JAMB RELEASE DATE FOR 2020 UTME EXAMINATION... Read here:..http://bit.ly/2EMOfYL
Posted: at 24-12-2019 06:58 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie