Nigerian Lady, Vivian Etinosa Blasts Nigerian Men After Her segxwal Experience With A White Man

Date: 28-12-2019 2:03 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-12-2019 02:03 PM (4 years ago)

According to her the Nigerian men are not romantic and they are just about the pounding while the white man took time and treated her like a queen with candle lights and more.

“My first segxwal experience with a white man was so romantic. The way he spoke to me and treated me.He had the room lit with candles, the foreplay was, and the sex itself ??. But you see these naija men, na to kiss, suck one Bosom  and start pounding.”, she tweeted.

Posted: at 28-12-2019 02:03 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- trulyval at 28-12-2019 02:25 PM (4 years ago)
Sorry sister. Na the situation of the country cos am. Everywhere rough. That area soft na him mk dem guys soft and romantic.
Posted: at 28-12-2019 02:25 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osahenogae1 at 28-12-2019 02:42 PM (4 years ago)
WHY COMPLAINING??? NO BE POUNDING UNA LIKE PASS???
Posted: at 28-12-2019 02:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 28-12-2019 03:00 PM (4 years ago)
You know say all our thing na giragira ,chop and clean mount oyinbo get too much time.
Posted: at 28-12-2019 03:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpokpo at 28-12-2019 04:38 PM (4 years ago)
sorry madam
Posted: at 28-12-2019 04:38 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Babbaabbey1 at 28-12-2019 05:00 PM (4 years ago)
You really should be ashamed of yourself.
Really? You've also got the guts to post this? ...as in "no iota of decency?"
Must you "taste" white, too? Certainly you must have had it with all colour, tribes or kinds in the whole of Africa? You are a disgrace to those decent females out there!
Posted: at 28-12-2019 05:00 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Osahenogae1 at 28-12-2019 05:18 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Babbaabbey1 on 28-12-2019 05:18 PM
You really should be ashamed of yourself.
Really? You've also got the guts to post this? ...as in "no iota of decency?"
Must you "taste" white, too? Certainly you must have had it with all colour, tribes or kinds in the whole of Africa? You are a disgrace to those decent females out there!
True!
Posted: at 28-12-2019 05:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 28-12-2019 09:54 PM (4 years ago)
Look at this Bitch!...A shameless Bomboclaat.
Posted: at 28-12-2019 09:54 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 28-12-2019 10:50 PM (4 years ago)
Oya clap for yourself cuz u don phyuk Cora oyibo. See how excited u are.  Inferiority complex. Bingo.
Posted: at 28-12-2019 10:50 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 29-12-2019 10:08 AM (4 years ago)
You see why you ugly. Do you have any idea how many European women  prefer an African man. You just being at the losing end sis.
Posted: at 29-12-2019 10:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac