Pals, I can't stop but wonder how this earth started. we all know that we were born by our parents and our parents by our grandparents. How about those before our great great great great grandparents, how did it happened?
still de same way it happened in ur own case ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Check this out : Replyhttp://www.gnpcb.org/esv/search/?q=Genesis+1 please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
i no no ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
?? Replyfor utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
thru do me i do u Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
i see @waco Replyfor utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
hajia no be true? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
alhaji na tru Replyfor utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
ha ka ne ayi Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
wetin happen? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
nothing... just dat de way u are running ur paroles, i know very soon u will start another marriage arrangements ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: priceless87 on 16-07-2010 08:09 AM Pals, I can't stop but wonder how this earth started. we all know that we were born by our parents and our parents by our grandparents. How about those before our great great great great grandparents, how did it happened? @poster, i will refer to Gen 1:1...the beginning of all the beginning. How d you do today?
Quote from: dguy on 16-07-2010 10:35 AM i actually expected u to move it ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
OGA LAND LORD FOR UPSATIRS ReplyPURSUE THEM COMOT FOR HIM FRONT WHEN DEM WAN START THE DO ME I DO YOU BIZ. YOU REMEMBER THE STORY?
it all started with a little kiss,then one thing led to another and b4 we culd say jack robinson,she don born twice... Reply
Quote from: mykelly on 16-07-2010 02:22 PM it all started with a little kiss,then one thing led to another and b4 we culd say jack robinson,she don born twice... Na so?
Quote from: mykelly on 16-07-2010 02:22 PM it all started with a little kiss,then one thing led to another and b4 we culd say jack robinson,she don born twice...