Girls demanding for recharge cards (Page 6)

Date: 16-07-2010 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- ceejay58 at 18-07-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 17-07-2010 07:36 AM
JUST A GIFT

kai!! which network dey use all these ones..........lol
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-07-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-07-2010 09:17 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-07-2010 11:35 PM
Quote from: tsin on 16-07-2010 10:54 AM
i think its cos dey are just dependent and some non chalant abt wat a guy thinks of dem,

for me sha i dont do it all, infact if u send i might send bac to u and say thx

yea right.

Why u don't believe it,huh?
Are many girls who think like that!

4 a Naija gurl to reject a recharge?    hhmmmmm..... i 'll wait to see such a gurl.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 18-07-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
some 2,3yrs ago i made a mistake of rolling with hungry lions but rite now i spend notin on gals cos i move wit complete gals,i drink their beer,i chop their pepper soup and also lick their ice-cream. My guys if u must follow gal waka,4low beta ones there is no brain in spending just bcos una wan phyuk

Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 18-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Well said
Posted: at 18-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-07-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-07-2010 01:11 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-07-2010 09:17 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-07-2010 11:35 PM
Quote from: tsin on 16-07-2010 10:54 AM
i think its cos dey are just dependent and some non chalant abt wat a guy thinks of dem,

for me sha i dont do it all, infact if u send i might send bac to u and say thx

yea right.

Why u don't believe it,huh?
Are many girls who think like that!

4 a Naija gurl to reject a recharge?    hhmmmmm..... i 'll wait to see such a gurl.

I don't know about naija girls, because I'm not one of them,but I was referring at girls in general!

Posted: at 18-07-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 18-07-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 18-07-2010 01:39 AM
some 2,3yrs ago i made a mistake of rolling with hungry lions but rite now i spend notin on gals cos i move wit complete gals,i drink their beer,i chop their pepper soup and also lick their ice-cream. My guys if u must follow gal waka,4low beta ones there is no brain in spending just bcos una wan phyuk

Sure sey na only ice-cream you lick?

Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- The-s-man at 18-07-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
It's a way of driving the guy.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 18-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Samurai,not d other lickable... lol... I dont do dat

Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agent47 at 18-07-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
NA so i dey tell u,my mum told me d vry same tin
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 18-07-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: paddy10001 on 17-07-2010 05:15 PM
Its funny, I visited Naija in February and I met this girl, she is on this site. She constantly begged for recharge card. Even when i was trying to board the plane to come back to US, she was still texting me asking for recharge card for her and her sisiter.  I call it Recharge Card Addiction.
[/Why not,if not,after you've RECHARGED HER.quote]
Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 18-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Why not,if not,after you've RECHARGED HER.
Quote from: LEONE on 18-07-2010 02:39 PM
Quote from: paddy10001 on 17-07-2010 05:15 PM
Its funny, I visited Naija in February and I met this girl, she is on this site. She constantly begged for recharge card. Even when i was trying to board the plane to come back to US, she was still texting me asking for recharge card for her and her sisiter.  I call it Recharge Card Addiction.
[/Why not,if not,after you've RECHARGED HER.quote]
Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 18-07-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:45 AM
Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit..

i find it so difficult to do that because the guy will see me as a person who is always demanding of which i hate the most in my life, cos i like been  contented with what i have.
Why is common in girl of this days.

wen they r asking for something as cheap as pop corn, why nt recharge card.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-07-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-07-2010 11:44 PM
anyways, passing with lots of recharge cards.....  Wink
Posted: at 18-07-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 19-07-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
Na hungry cos am not test.

Posted: at 19-07-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingpost at 19-07-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
hhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 19-07-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 19-07-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 19-07-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 19-07-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
@poster..its becuz some girls come to steal,kill and to distroy.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-07-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
talking frm xp princemech

Posted: at 19-07-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 19-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
na gals  wey recharge card na their problem dey do like that
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 19-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
i dont think is the right thing to do, to me i dont like it, is not that u will not request something from a Guy but is not like that.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11