Seven killed in fresh attack in Jos (Page 6)

Date: 17-07-2010 11:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Inemx at 21-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2010 06:04 PM
Quote from: donuche on 21-07-2010 05:53 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2010 02:23 PM
Quote from: adamson4real1 on 21-07-2010 11:27 AM
Should i call you BLOODY FOOD? You are among the type of people causing conflict in nig. hw could U jst start accusing muslims. phyuk your religion, phyuk you, even in the christianity you are not attending church and U are calling your self a christian. Hell is your final home if U didnt convert. senseless man. idiot, scavenger, animal, UWAKA, UBANKA, SHEGE.

yes
MR AJANNI. could you tell that your brothers  to make a direct statement to me?. because i really need to dig out so many facts that i have in stock for all of you i don't engage any body who did not make any comment directly to me even when i know that i am the reference point...

you can engage your father in that business , let him give yo

u a helping hand

AM JUST LAUGHING OUT OF THIS ZONE Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-07-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
laught it well so my dear -- noting will do you
Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 21-07-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2010 06:44 PM
laught it well so my dear -- noting will do you

OMO, HOW WAS YA DAY? E BE LIKE SAY YOU GET HANG-OVER LAST NIGHT. JUST RECOVERED THIS EVENING?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princejayfash at 21-07-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
it is quit amazing that this muslim bastards will not stop this crisis, you bastards attacked my mum and my pastor today, note this you will all die out of you own hands and it will not take long bet me :'(
Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dammie27 at 21-07-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 21-07-2010 05:53 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2010 02:23 PM
Quote from: adamson4real1 on 21-07-2010 11:27 AM
Should i call you BLOODY FOOD? You are among the type of people causing conflict in nig. hw could U jst start accusing muslims. phyuk your religion, phyuk you, even in the christianity you are not attending church and U are calling your self a christian. Hell is your final home if U didnt convert. senseless man. idiot, scavenger, animal, UWAKA, UBANKA, SHEGE.

yes
MR AJANNI. could you tell that your brothers  to make a direct statement to me?. because i really need to dig out so many facts that i have in stock for all of you i don't engage any body who did not make any comment directly to me even when i know that i am the reference point...

do u see or hear want happen in north ireland where christains make several attacked against police and break law and peace,and back to our country we all need patience and advise cos way u people are handle ds situation can definately lead to what happened around
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abuba at 21-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
the ealier we start telling these people the truth the better for us
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 21-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princejayfash on 21-07-2010 08:06 PM
it is quit amazing that this muslim bastards will not stop this crisis, you bastards attacked my mum and my pastor today, note this you will all die out of you own hands and it will not take long bet me :'(

amen
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 21-07-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuba on 21-07-2010 09:52 PM
the ealier we start telling these people the truth the better for us

who do want us to tell the truth?. pls just be specific and dont afraid
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abuba at 21-07-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on Today at 03:23:18 PM
but why not go to jos now to give them a helping hand ? you that mad one , you said muslims were like that all over the world , you must be really out of your common sense so , and your eyes are closed and maybe you are even blind to see thing for your self how the muslims are being killed on daily basis all over the world in their own homeland too , just becouse of being a muslim and becouse some other nation sees themselves as being so powerful and that they can do and undo , but you just wait and see

AJANNI why cant you say the truth for once or are you like your religious brother who like to hide from the truth? why are you talking about killing muslems in their own homeland? who started the battle? why did osama attack the world trade centre? and are they hiding him because i believe that most muslems in those arab countries know the whereabout of osama bin ladin. lets just call a spade a spade islam itself maybe a religion but the muslems behave like cultist. we cant continue like this
Posted: at 21-07-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abuba at 21-07-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
if not killing in kano it would be killing in kaduna or in zamfara or in sokoto or in maiduguri and today it is in jos all these for religious fanatics. this is very anoying because muslems only behave like animals where they are the dominant group. why don't they learn how to live in peace like the way other highly populated christian states live in peace on religious issues. i know that they do have crisis in other states but its not basically on religious issue. you people should stop seeing it as political issues because there is politics everywhere in the world yet people live in peace.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-07-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuba on 21-07-2010 10:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on Today at 03:23:18 PM
but why not go to jos now to give them a helping hand ? you that mad one , you said muslims were like that all over the world , you must be really out of your common sense so , and your eyes are closed and maybe you are even blind to see thing for your self how the muslims are being killed on daily basis all over the world in their own homeland too , just becouse of being a muslim and becouse some other nation sees themselves as being so powerful and that they can do and undo , but you just wait and see

AJANNI why cant you say the truth for once or are you like your religious brother who like to hide from the truth? why are you talking about killing muslems in their own homeland? who started the battle? why did osama attack the world trade centre? and are they hiding him because i believe that most muslems in those arab countries know the whereabout of osama bin ladin. lets just call a spade a spade islam itself maybe a religion but the muslems behave like cultist. we cant continue like this

ISLAM  is not maybe a religion , ISLAM  is a religion , and the only salvation towards the GOD  HIMSELF. was attacking of the world trade center the reasons why they must killed all the muslims ? before the attack of trade center , there was the invasion of iraq on the flimsy excuse that there was a weapons of mass destructions there , sadam husain denies ever having a weapon of mass destruction , but at the same time north korea says it loud that they have . and after the invasion and uptill the present time , no weapon was found there ,and upto the present time north korea are still keeping it , so why attacking somebody who denies have one instead of some one who confess openly that he has got one ? thousands of inocent were killed during the war and thousand were still being kill daily upto the present time , you can now imagine which religion is the religion of brutality and which one is the religion of peace ,your religion is base on false and deceive and deceit , you lies and you deceive in the name of bein strong , whil its only the GOD  that is most powerful and the most great
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 21-07-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
this is a quote from DAMMIE27....
do u see or hear want happen in north ireland where christains make several attacked against police and break law and peace,and back to our country we all need patience and advise cos way u people are handle ds situation can definately lead to what happened around

(my respons)
pls could you tell this forum how many people they killed or injured, how many mosque,houses,cars,properties and shops they destroyed or burnt?. lets match figures with facts when discussing or arguing on a topic in a  forum like this. lets always tell ourselves the truth no matter who is involved. that is the way we can change ourselves and others from what is wrong.i lived in the northern nigeria,i speak their languages too, i had some part of my education there and i have for more than 2 to 3 times experienced a very serious religious crisis that it was only by the grace of GOD that i am talking today.lets keep sentiment aside and face the reality. me as a person have nothing against any religion even islam or traditional religion but i am only against the individual behavior of the majority of the adherent of such religious more especially those that condone killing of human beings and destructions of property no matter the provocation.i have some muslim friends that are even pleading with me right now to sheather my sword on the this argument or rather verbal war with MR AJANNI but i told them that the only condition that will make me to stop is if any of them will say the truth about what the the majority of muslims are doing but they have have not done and not untill they do that i will stop and as for MR AJANNI and his associate i will match them words for words and facts with figures. one thing that all muslims shares in common is that they will never admit wrong done by them or any muslims  when it involves religion and when you talk they will say that it is the bad ones that are giving the good ones a bad name but i kept asking them what did the good ones say or do when the bad ones foments trouble. if you are the good ones that doesn't caused trouble then come out call the spade a a spade when the bad ones as you said do anything that is wrong. if you see a crime and did not complain or report it you are an accomplice. so get me right......
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eyevee at 21-07-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
see philosophy!
all dis yarn here no go stop d killin!
where dat my AK47 sef?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 21-07-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuba on 21-07-2010 10:53 PM
if not killing in kano it would be killing in kaduna or in zamfara or in sokoto or in maiduguri and today it is in jos all these for religious fanatics. this is very anoying because muslems only behave like animals where they are the dominant group. why don't they learn how to live in peace like the way other highly populated christian states live in peace on religious issues. i know that they do have crisis in other states but its not basically on religious issue. you people should stop seeing it as political issues because there is politics everywhere in the world yet people live in peace.

this is very courageous of you my man. since they don't have people who can stand and tell them that what they are doing is wrong we should use this forum to do that cus we are not biased and cowards like them
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 21-07-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eyevee on 21-07-2010 11:47 PM
see philosophy!
all dis yarn here no go stop d killin!
where dat my AK47 sef?

yess but it is better said than not at all.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aabello64 at 21-07-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
Its very unfortunate that some are not well informed and refused to learn or acquire what it takes to be a custodian of knowledge in this part of the world. Its not about Muslim thing. Let those accusing the Muslim of killing to read Holy Quran to know exactly what Muslim stands for.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
normally when i talk , i talk with fairness irrespective of whom it may concerns , i have alot of friends due to my fairnessless and most peoples appreciates it when i talk or comment on the issue , its only the foolish one like this very one that faults whatever i said , its not any human i fears when i talk BUT THE GOD WHO created the human , and my rewards is in the hands of GOD , so i care not whatso ever any stupid individuals might says about me , and i remains strungly and firmly on the ground , and waiting for fathers of any stupid one who will dare to shift my leg on the ground so ,whoso ever might says any rubbish with their dirty mouth so , i care not about that and abuises and calling me names dosen,t stich on to my body , if GOD had not desroys me , no any individual can , no matter who
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- eyevee at 22-07-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
no matter wat u say, its not gonna stop dem.
but no matter how much pple kill in d name of making their religion superior or 4 watever flimsy reasons
its just gonna make their religion much much hard 2 accept.
I 4 one wont jump @ an opportunity 2 become a muslim
imagine 4 instance being maybe d 1st wife with 12 year olds competeing wit moi as a wife,bombin meself, Jihad.......
theres a lot many ppl dont understand about Islam as a whole
I no fit marry a muslim sef
NO 1 reason, i lyk meself oo!
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 22-07-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
this is a quote from MR AJANNI.......................ISLAM  is not maybe a religion , ISLAM  is a religion , and the only salvation towards the GOD  HIMSELF. was attacking of the world trade center the reasons why they must killed all the muslims ? before the attack of trade center , there was the invasion of iraq on the flimsy excuse that there was a weapons of mass destructions there , sadam husain denies ever having a weapon of mass destruction , but at the same time north korea says it loud that they have . and after the invasion and uptill the present time , no weapon was found there ,and upto the present time north korea are still keeping it , so why attacking somebody who denies have one instead of some one who confess openly that he has got one ? thousands of inocent were killed during the war and thousand were still being kill daily upto the present time , you can now imagine which religion is the religion of brutality and which one is the religion of peace ,your religion is base on false and deceive and deceit , you lies and you deceive in the name of bein strong , whil its only the GOD  that is most powerful and the most great.

I REPLY
was it the americans or the NATO that killed 8000 iraqi kurds of muslim shite that was killed by sadam husein with chemical and biological weapon through his aide aka CHEMICAL ALI in the 90s?. was it the americans that invaded IRAN in the latter 80s before america went and liberated from sadam husein in the first gulf war?. was  it the americans that invaded the kuwaits in the 90s before americans alll so went and liberated them in the second gulf with iraqia?. sadam husein the then president of iraq did all this his fellow arabs and muslims before the americans and allied forces steps in to restore peace as you now call it invasion. MR AJANNI pls could you tell this forum who the north koreans have  ever killed or any country they have invaded?.iran that also claim that have neuclear war head that is capable of delivering neuclear weapon have the american invaded them if you claim that american and its allies are anti arabs or muslims?.why have the americanc not invaded kuwait,saudi,UAE who are even richer than all the arab nations if they are just looking for the arabs and muslims.
i am coming with a lots of more facts about you and your people MR AJANNI if you dont stop lying and face the fact. islam in the recent time  has made more enemies than friends to it selves. statistics on the wikipedia shows that average of 6000 and more muslims are converting to other religion every day and many others who are still muslims are complaining of being tired of the islam as they were seen as terrorist and evil any where they go.many others are feed up but are afraid of complaining as they would tagged anti islam and possibly be attacked by extremist or killed. if islam continue like this in the next 10 years the population of active and practical muslims will reduce to 50%
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 22-07-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
MR AJANNI you even said that the only of salvation towards god himself was attacking the WTC and the pentagon. there you proof me right every minute that you yourself is a terrorist among us in this forum even there are many others like you but i think you are more verbal than others in this forum.
how could you prescribe a religion that condone killing of human beings  and destructions of properties to people as a religion of peace?. MR AJANNI are you aware that over 3000 innocent civillians died in that particular attack including arabs and muslims and now you are telling the whole world through this forum that the only salvation toward god is killing over 3000 innocent people in no war situations and no natural disaster situations like 911 attack?. so my good friends on naija pals i think you can see the reason why i am having an issue with MR AJANNI on this topic since its inception?. so i was right that islam is religion of killing and murder as confirmed by your statement that the only salvation towards god is killing through the attack on WTC and the pentagon?. truly islam is a religion of pieces as confirmed by you MR AJANNI....ok.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10