ajanni at 23-07-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) fashion of the day now Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
fashion of the day now
God forbid!
Live and let live! Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 23-07-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) alright Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ndjoe at 23-07-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) i no understand Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
meeki at 23-07-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) meaning the issue is common with the gurls!! Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ndjoe at 23-07-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok thanx Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 23-07-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) i use to hear a son some times ago may be 10-15 years back , which says if you marry a taxi driver i don,t care , so what is the big deal now in new about the millionaire iliterate ? both are bird of the same feathers Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
meeki at 23-07-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) dont mind them jaree...they sabi pretend !! some gurls dey even pray make any thing @all wey get "koboko" inbetween his two legs come price them....but,them no see!! **na bcos pple dey here,when e come for back now,na them go take 2hands grab the illitrate!! Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bukunolami at 24-07-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) cmon girls y cant u as long is cute got a good sense of humor y cant i for christsakes and how i will so love to teach him things he dont understand Posted: at 24-07-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
styles2009 at 24-07-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) Is the illiterate not human ? most educated girls are very insulting and lack respect
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 24-07-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) l hear yu
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
No problem marrying an illiterate but when it has to do with rich illiterate then i think marriage is taking place at the expense of wealth... Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
milano22 at 30-07-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Well , i ve read most of the post here but may i submit that its not about illitracey or being rich . Not all educated are wise and not wise are educated , i guess we should be talking about wisdom here , i ve seen some people male , female not privileged to have a good education but mare dealling with them u will know that they ve got great potentials in them , tying knot with such people will be great. Posted: at 30-07-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
temi07 at 30-07-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) Well , i ve read most of the post here but may i submit that its not about illitracey or being rich . Not all educated are wise and not wise are educated , i guess we should be talking about wisdom here , i ve seen some people male , female not privileged to have a good education but mare dealling with them u will know that they ve got great potentials in them , tying knot with such people will be great.
True, i know a lot of educated ignorant phyuks. Posted: at 30-07-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pineheart at 31-07-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) I dnt see myself marrying 1. I'm an independent lady so marrying a rich illiterate ll only be a burden. To me it ll give room 4 manipulation 4rm d woman Posted: at 31-07-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Michro at 3-08-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) Marrying an illiterate increases ur responsibilities. Marrying a rich woman, u exchange ur respect for money. So confusing.... I don't know
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 3-08-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gbolade at 3-08-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) @umbrella. Thank you for your sensible attitude. If you really care about each other then let the person go to adult education school with you supporting the efforts of the school and in one year (before the marriage proper) you will be amazed at what a determined person supported by someone he/she loves will achieve. Even if they end up not marrying each other. A straight no or straight yes is not ideal solution to this situation. The situation will however be different if the person chooses to wallow in illiteracy, in which case no matter how much money he or she has does not deserve an educated person Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) TEACH AM
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ericj at 3-08-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) i believe u all know what it means to be illiterate,pls just to ask,is this illiterate here is for Edecation or worldly wiseness,because as long as i know is not everyone who is Edecationaly literate knows how marrage or life geos,so lets try to be wise and understanding b4 we say things.this is marriage we are talking about here.pls ask urself will i do Gods will when he ask of me.thanx n goodluck everyone Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
If he can read and write, why not? Posted: at 5-08-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |