i don't understand Reply
Me neither! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: luvvy on 18-07-2010 05:48 PM i don't understand u wont, cos the threat read ladies only.
this is a real life experience pals..... it's about some two love birds. they ve been dating 4 over a yr now but a few months back the guy started growing cold feet towards the gurl... he suddenly stop coming to see the gurl, stop picking her calls and would not call her either. so the gurl decided to go to his house one Saturday afternoon to find out why the guy has bn avoiding her. on getting there she got the shock of her life.... the door to the house was open but there was no one in the house... curiously she decided to check the backyard and LO and BEHOLD there was her man in the arms of their housemaid frolicking Reply![]() ![]() ![]() now ladies, if ur man dump u 4 no other person but a housemaid.. how would u take it....
Ceejay i no come understand u oo, u don dey eye ur house girl? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
u no well, so u hear say ladies only abi? Reply
Make she commit suicide na d next thing ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@ceejay nawa 4 d kind pic u dey put here oo ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
house girl no be person? Replyshe might b a house girl to u but to anoda person she might all he has bn looking for in a woman. beauty they say, is in d eye of the beholder...dnt run ppl down no matter wot!
No one wants to be dumped, but if that is who he wants to be with....then move and wave bye bye Reply
Doesn't matter if it's for a house girl or for any other girl! ReplyIf that happens, then I'll let him with his choice! Simple! No return after such a thing! Live and let live!
wow is it that easy? Replycos the gurl in question was almost crying out her eyes ball while reporting her guy to me. and she was like...."assuming he dump me 4 a more pretty gurl that would ve bn understandable". she was worried about how to face her friends and all that. which was my main aim 4 asking the ladies how would they react if they were to be in the poor gurl's shoes.
house-maid?where?never met 1 in my lyfe! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
It's true o Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
passing >>>>>>>> ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-07-2010 05:41 PM ur guy dump u 4 a house gurl...... WHAT NEXT? Like that will ever happen. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-07-2010 05:41 PM ur guy dump u 4 a house gurl...... WHAT NEXT? I nor b gal bt i go tlk put for dis one, ur guy dump u nor b new thing na, na 2 move on with ur life na matter jare, after all. good tins go for beta tins 2 come, so my advise b say any body wey dey into any kind of relationship, no matter how serious nor take am personal! They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*