HOW WOULD YOU REACT? (Page 2)

Date: 19-07-2010 3:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 [2] 3 4
- divineproject at 19-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-07-2010 04:54 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-07-2010 03:16 PM
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh,not a  good one, for sure,but I think I would go to have my test done first to confirm!

Going for a test is not immediate........we are talking about how you are going to react immediately you got that news, not knowing it was just a test.........of course your partner is negative!......he is trying to find out how much you love him!

Hm!I don't know!
Depends! He tells me that like he knew that he's infected when we entered in relationship, or it's something which
happened meanwhile?

He may not start telling you exactly when/how he got infected......but remember that he is just testing you......before you have a chance to start making inquiries, he would tell you he was joking, he was just testing you.....but within dat very short interval of hearing that, what would you do?....how would you react?......would you break down and cry?

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 19-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-07-2010 04:57 PM
LOL

u juss dey laugh like say holy stick enter u direct.................
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
@ Divineproject! NO TIME FOR TEST at all; If I know that I am the only person visiting that private SITE.
I will go straight to a living church for forgiveness and HEALING after which I will go for the TEST.Then BREAK-UP WITH HER!
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
LOL

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 05:03 PM
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh,not a  good one, for sure,but I think I would go to have my test done first to confirm!

Going for a test is not immediate........we are talking about how you are going to react immediately you got that news, not knowing it was just a test.........of course your partner is negative!......he is trying to find out how much you love him!

Hm!I don't know!
Depends! He tells me that like he knew that he's infected when we entered in relationship, or it's something which
happened meanwhile?

He may not start telling you exactly when/how he got infected......but remember that he is just testing you......before you have a chance to start making inquiries, he would tell you he was joking, he was just testing you.....but within dat very short interval of hearing that, what would you do?....how would you react?......would you break down and cry?

I don't think I would start crying, because I would be too overwhelmed on the moment in order to react somehow!
But normally I would want to question him!
You wanted to know my first reaction, if I got it right!
So, just too shocked to be able to react somehow!
But after that...........

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-07-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-07-2010 05:09 PM
@ Divineproject! NO TIME FOR TEST at all; If I know that I am the only person visiting that private SITE.
I will go straight to a living church for forgiveness and HEALING after which I will go for the TEST.Then BREAK-UP WITH HER!

How would you be sure or how would you know you are the only visitor there?.............

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-07-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 19-07-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:13 PM
You and your partner have not been practicing safe sex; you have been doing it without condom, then he/she woke up one day to call and tell you that he/she is HIV positive.  How would you react to this piece of information that I consider life changing?

Note: He/she is just putting you to the test.

Now what would your reaction be? Shocked

i will juss tell her ... THANK U.... but make she no eat dat nite cuz i will poison 2 of us

You mean you commit both MURDER and SUICIDE over an expensive joke?...........guy cool ur temper ooo.....hehehe

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-07-2010 05:15 PM

Hm!I don't know!
happened meanwhile?

I don't think I would start crying, because I would be too overwhelmed on the moment in order to react somehow!

As For me__If my babe called me one morning telling me that bad news that she is HIV+.
I wouldn't even be shocked cos
WE GUYS ARE NOT AT THE RECEIVING END:WE CAN ONLY DEPOSIT
IN THERE AND IT IS RARE TO RECEIVE WHILE YOU DEPOSIT.
So you see no cos for alarm
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:26 PM
OC, think about it..........
Am I married to this partner or are we just illicit partners?

Could be any........but lets assume in this case both of you arent married but are in a strong relationship!

So Ur saying it's ok to have sex in a strong relationship? What qualifies as a strong relationship? If that's the case then there really is nothing there to do than go Ur ways. U were doing wrong and got caught up in it so there's no one to blame or get ticked off at.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: luvvy on 19-07-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:13 PM
You and your partner have not been practicing safe sex; you have been doing it without condom, then he/she woke up one day to call and tell you that he/she is HIV positive.  How would you react to this piece of information that I consider life changing?

Note: He/she is just putting you to the test.

Now what would your reaction be? Shocked

i will juss tell her ... THANK U.... but make she no eat dat nite cuz i will poison 2 of us

You mean you commit both MURDER and SUICIDE over an expensive joke?...........guy cool ur temper ooo.....hehehe

She desrves even worse for such an expensive JOKE that can give HEARTATTACK
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-07-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-07-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2010 05:30 PM

Could be any........but lets assume in this case both of you arent married but are in a strong relationship!

So Ur saying it's ok to have sex in a strong relationship?Huh?Huh?Huh??? What qualifies as a strong relationship? If that's the case then there really is nothing there to do than go Ur ways. U were doing wrong and got caught up in it so there's no one to blame or get ticked off at.

Hmmmmm!So you're in that 1% of guys?
If so....good of you!

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-07-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-07-2010 05:28 PM
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh,not a  good one, for sure,but I think I would go to have my test done first to confirm!

Hm!I don't know!
happened meanwhile?

As For me__If my babe called me one morning telling me that bad news that she is HIV+.

Just dey there dey deceive yourself.......hehehee Grin

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-07-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-07-2010 05:09 PM

How would you be sure or how would you know you are the only visitor there?.............

There is communication whenever there is a VISIT to that site...So if the place be like
wetin another man go harvest I suppose know---provided i am not carried away in the process of my VISIT...NO TIME
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-07-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)

Hm!I don't know!
happened meanwhile?

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 05:38 PM

Hm!I don't know!
happened meanwhile?

That one na ur own problem to tackle with....I am not Involve in such kind of lifestyle so
I am safer than ever;just praying that i do not come in contact with an infected sharp object
cos it is only the mercy of the LORD that is keeping us.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)

So Ur saying it's ok to have sex in a strong relationship? What qualifies as a strong relationship? If that's the case then there really is nothing there to do than go Ur ways. U were doing wrong and got caught up in it so there's no one to blame or get ticked off at.

Do I need to say it before we all agree it is a common thing in our society?.......even people who are relationships that havent taken root self are indulging in it................

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-07-2010 05:44 PM

That one na ur own problem to tackle with....I am not Involve in such kind of lifestyle so
I am safer than ever;just praying that i do not come in contact with an infected sharp object
cos it is only the mercy of the LORD that is keeping us.

[/quote]

Well, I am just saying that it is wrong to assume men rarely contact it that way!......keep being good....

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 19-07-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 05:44 PM

Do I need to say it before we all agree it is a common thing in our society?.......even people who are relationships that havent taken root self are indulging in it................

This is a real problem nowadays, and the consequences are easy to see!
Pity!

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years