HOW WOULD YOU REACT? (Page 4)

Date: 19-07-2010 3:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4]
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Is he going to show you the result on the phone?.......He called you, he is not facing you, the whole thing is done on the phone!.........

Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
then i'll know he is joking because such sensitive issues should not be discussed on phone

Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
yea, he would tell you it is a joke, but that would be later.......but hey, within dat very short time, your heart will at least miss a beat.........shebi!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 20-07-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
i go first kill the girl b4 i go for a test

Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahaha, murder..............after the test, get ready to spend the rest of ur life in jail......lol

Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 20-07-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
it will be worth it... or find all her cousins and friends and get them infected too
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-07-2010 02:05 PM
it will be worth it... or find all her cousins and friends and get them infected too

hahahahaha, cool down jor.......I was only a test, the babe is not positive...........haba!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Seriously speaking,I will be exasperate @ first

Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
that should be expected dearie.............

Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]