HOW WOULD YOU REACT? (Page 3)

Date: 19-07-2010 3:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 19-07-2010 05:34 PM
i  always use condom even if u r still a virgin,to avoid any STDs n unwanted pregnancy.

So you are a regular customer of SEX---Pls refrain from it before you will be sorry you did
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 19-07-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-07-2010 05:52 PM
i  always use condom even if u r still a virgin,to avoid any STDs n unwanted pregnancy.

So you are a regular customer of SEX---Pls refrain from it before you will be sorry you did

Oh,my friend! Do you think that who should listen, they will?
I'm afraid not!

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-07-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
comoting.........see una tomorrow, God willing!

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 05:44 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:26 PM
OC, think about it..........
Am I married to this partner or are we just illicit partners?

Could be any........but lets assume in this case both of you arent married but are in a strong relationship!

So Ur saying it's ok to have sex in a strong relationship? What qualifies as a strong relationship? If that's the case then there really is nothing there to do than go Ur ways. U were doing wrong and got caught up in it so there's no one to blame or get ticked off at.

Do I need to say it before we all agree it is a common thing in our society?.......even people who are relationships that havent taken root self are indulging in it................

U still haven't... Wait! U have answered my question. U do feel if U've been together long enuf it's ok to have sex.

Anyway, The person wey get HIV the first time in a relationship that "hasn't taken root" and the other one are the same. HIV infected!

There's something called a covering over man that God puts. We break it when we allow wrong into our lives, leaving us exposed to harm.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-07-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 05:48 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-07-2010 05:44 PM
Just dey there dey deceive yourself.......hehehee Grin

That one na ur own problem to tackle with....I am not Involve in such kind of lifestyle so
I am safer than ever;just praying that i do not come in contact with an infected sharp object
cos it is only the mercy of the LORD that is keeping us.

Well, I am just saying that it is wrong to assume men rarely contact it that way!......keep being good....
[/quote]

AND YOU TOO REMAIN GOOD COS IT IS WHAT THE LORD REQUIRE OF YOU DEARFRIEND
Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-07-2010 05:57 PM

I'm afraid not!

Hello My sweet friend. So are you today.
I was somehow very busy today so i left without logging out until i came back this evening
Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 19-07-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
I will just tell her to God be the glory. Abi no be so?

Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 19-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-07-2010 06:16 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-07-2010 05:57 PM

I'm afraid not!

Hello My sweet friend. So are you today.
I was somehow very busy today so i left without logging out until i came back this evening

Hi,good guy!
Don't worry, and continue to be good!  Smiley

Posted: at 19-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 19-07-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:13 PM
You and your partner have not been practicing safe sex; you have been doing it without condom, then he/she woke up one day to call and tell you that he/she is HIV positive.  How would you react to this piece of information that I consider life changing?

Note: He/she is just putting you to the test.

Now what would your reaction be? Shocked

disbelief!!!...but wat's up with all dese test of love?
Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D_U1 at 19-07-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Some people can make mouth! See as some keep saying they'd say it's not the end of the world; that they understand. Easier said than done. First imagine yourself first in such a situation before posting.

Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 19-07-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
You and your partner have not been practicing safe sex; you have been doing it without condom, then he/she woke up one day to call and tell you that he/she is HIV positive.  How would you react to this piece of information that I consider life changing?

Make we wait till dat time first

Posted: at 19-07-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- negalways2001 at 19-07-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
na beating 4 ram...
Posted: at 19-07-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 20-07-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
very dangerous test.
this kind of test might go horribly wrong b4 it's realised as an expensive stupid test for woteva reason.
somebody could react in an unexpected manner out of shock nd rage which will be too late reverse.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 20-07-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago)

U dnt dare play such expensive joke on Ur partner.....wat is she/he testing??? abeg
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2010 06:00 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 05:44 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2010 03:26 PM
OC, think about it..........
Am I married to this partner or are we just illicit partners?

Could be any........but lets assume in this case both of you arent married but are in a strong relationship!

So Ur saying it's ok to have sex in a strong relationship? What qualifies as a strong relationship? If that's the case then there really is nothing there to do than go Ur ways. U were doing wrong and got caught up in it so there's no one to blame or get ticked off at.

Do I need to say it before we all agree it is a common thing in our society?.......even people who are relationships that havent taken root self are indulging in it................

U still haven't... Wait! U have answered my question. U do feel if U've been together long enuf it's ok to have sex.

Anyway, The person wey get HIV the first time in a relationship that "hasn't taken root" and the other one are the same. HIV infected!

There's something called a covering over man that God puts. We break it when we allow wrong into our lives, leaving us exposed to harm.

I havent said that.......My bible tells me it is wrong.....only permitted in marriage......but that doesnt mean that such things arent so very rampant in our society............

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tommygr8 at 20-07-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Need 2 go and do test first whether she is joking or not....
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 20-07-2010 02:56 AM

U dnt dare play such expensive joke on Ur partner.....wat is she/he testing??? abeg

Well this actually happened to a lady I know.............her guy did it over the phone becos he couldnt bear to see her face........she was dumbfounded at first, then the tears started rushing down her eyes, yet no sound from her until the guy asked if she was still on the line and her reply was a SOB..........then she started, 'oh my God, oh my God' (while rubbing her forehead).....when the crying was getting out of hand, he quickly told her what he had done..........she was like deflated and slumped on the floor in relief and then she became angry.............

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 20-07-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)

He will be dead and me in jail for murder. I think it's worth it. Grin
Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 20-07-2010 12:38 PM

He will be dead and me in jail for murder. I think it's worth it. Grin

hahahahaha, Sis, dats too much reaction oo........but before you have time to react dat way, he would have told you it was a joke! Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
if we did some test before practicing the unsafe sex  and i know i have been faithful to him , i'll ask him to show mr the test result

Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

17. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo