THE PILLARS (Page 22)

Date: 20-07-2010 12:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 39
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 26-07-2010 03:36 PM
i'll stick to that
BS, u with me???

What could I say?
I'm not 100% agree, but.....ok!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 26-07-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
different pillars has to compactible for the building to stand
Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
If you say so

Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 26-07-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
BOSS IN THE HOUSE
Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 26-07-2010 03:48 PM
BOSS IN THE HOUSE

You? Ha!
In your house maybe!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 26-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
ok people.I think Engr. BS really like dis pillar RESPECT, so why dont we make it a 6th?....huh?

Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-07-2010 03:50 PM
ok people.I think Engr. BS really like dis pillar RESPECT, so why dont we make it a 6th?....huh?

Ok,dear! Smiley

Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 26-07-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 03:49 PM
BOSS IN THE HOUSE

You? Ha!
In your house maybe!
the only guy in the house
still bossing
Posted: at 26-07-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 26-07-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 03:49 PM
BOSS IN THE HOUSE

You? Ha!
In your house maybe!
the only guy in the house
still bossing
Posted: at 26-07-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tantabanana at 26-07-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
perseverance and tolerance are two strong pillars u missed.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 26-07-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
We have them on standby..we are just trying to arrange them in wat we think is the appropriate order!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 26-07-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
they ought to come first if the relationship is meant to be permanent because they are the bedrock of sustained relationship.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 26-07-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
OK, help us arrange it then....but my Engr. BS has succeeded in putting them this way = Love, Trust, Communication, Money, Compatibility and the Respect......do you mind juxtaposing them once more?

Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tantabanana at 26-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
i think they should be Attraction, Communication, Interest, Love, Trust, Tolerance, Perseverance, Respect, Compatibility, Comfort and Fear of God.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 26-07-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
wetin be OK for here now?......abeg carry your windscreen comot for road make I see jor!.........

Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm!
What happened here?
Something amiss?

Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 26-07-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
The first thing that happens is attraction, this is followed by communication where the man tells the babe his mind and she also gives him the positive feedback. Then comes interest based on what has been communicated. This is followed by love, which is a product of the 3 pillars already mentioned. To sustain this, there must be tolerance of the other sides of each other and this involves perseverance. Respect is what strengthens tolerance and it is brought about by comfort which determines compatibility. Trust is needed in this case to always reinforce compatibility. Above all is the fear of God which will regulate the things wife does when the husband is not available and vice versa.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 26-07-2010 05:32 PM
The first thing that happens is attraction, this is followed by communication where the man tells the babe his mind and she also gives him the positive feedback. Then comes interest based on what has been communicated. This is followed by love, which is a product of the 3 pillars already mentioned. To sustain this, there must be tolerance of the other sides of each other and this involves perseverance. Respect is what strengthens tolerance and it is brought about by comfort which determines compatibility. Trust is needed in this case to always reinforce compatibility. Above all is the fear of God which will regulate the things wife does when the husband is not available and vice versa.
true talk!
Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 26-07-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmm..........our house has been re-arranged......thanks@ tantabanana

@BS, I was actually talking to Sophie in my comment above

Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 39