lol...na not today, this is pretty important stuff...  Neeh,I know! Kidding!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i was briefly offline. Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DP: TB has gone after Wallas! That's pure desertion! See guys! Unable to finish a project!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol...na not today, this is pretty important stuff...  Neeh,I know! Kidding! its kool ma..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i was briefly offline.
I thought u've vanished
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Yea........am urging the new guy TB to compromise too so that you guys can finish this work!
as i said b4 now, foundation is a very important determinant of the strength of a building, therefore, the order will be; attraction, communication, interest, love, compatibility, tolerance, comfort, respect, trust and fear of God. compromise is hidden in tolerance, so, no need to mention it here. Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Yea........am urging the new guy TB to compromise too so that you guys can finish this work!
as i said b4 now, foundation is a very important determinant of the strength of a building, therefore, the order will be; attraction, communication, interest, love, compatibility, tolerance, comfort, respect, trust and fear of God. compromise is hidden in tolerance, so, no need to mention it here. Could u let the foundation ? That was laid long time ago! It's not about foundation here,but the pillars! U got it?
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 27-07-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BS u get fire for ur ass ooo Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BS u get fire for ur ass ooo  Come on! Fire is my middle name!  I'm a Fire Dragon in the Chinese horoscope!  It makes sense now,huh?
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
TB, a little compromise here abeg..........you arent shifting ground........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
BS u get fire for ur ass ooo  Come on! Fire is my middle name!  I'm a Fire Dragon in the Chinese horoscope!  It makes sense now,huh?  haha more then sense...it fits u, it is U Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BS u get fire for ur ass ooo  Come on! Fire is my middle name!  I'm a Fire Dragon in the Chinese horoscope!  It makes sense now,huh?  haha more then sense...it fits u, it is U  Hehehe!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
meeki at 27-07-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wetin come dey funny now?.....oya wey ur own pillar?...if u pass here again without helping to build dis house, you go see wetin I go do you ...lol
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wetin come dey funny now?.....oya wey ur own pillar?...if u pass here again without helping to build dis house, you go see wetin I go do you ...lol
Hahaha! I wanted to ask him that too!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hehehehehe, dont mind him.......laughing all over the place!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 27-07-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) foundation first b4 pillar.. make i go call bricklayers, job men..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Come back here.........who send you message?.....huh?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
meeki at 27-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) well.....una sure say dis site fit carry my pillar so? Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |