Black Couple..White baby..How will you explain this? (Page 5)

Date: 20-07-2010 1:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: FandO Freight
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- omatu at 21-07-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
The only race on this planet that can give birth to a pure white baby with blonde hair and blue eyes is a black woman and a black man.  These children that come from them, when they meet, can also have blonde hair and blue eyed babies.  This is the origin of the white race.  The white race came from the black family.  I am surprised that you guys are not aware of this truth.  I always knew that white people came from the black race.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shalini at 21-07-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
This is not miracle. The guy don't want to disgrace his wife yet. We all know that a White man did this. Nigerian woman please be faithful
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shalini at 21-07-2010 02:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on 20-07-2010 04:10 PM
Quote from: prince775 on 20-07-2010 03:28 PM
Wow, What can i say here? Only God knows what really happened but if you ask me i will simply say that the woman in Question has played an away match behind her husband's back.. Women generally are unpredictable at times. Guys are my wrong??
your right man but is not all women, read the husband's comment he said he trust his wife, so some of them are trust worthy
  HAVE YOU SEEN THE NOISE
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 21-07-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 21-07-2010 02:08 AM
The only race on this planet that can give birth to a pure white baby with blonde hair and blue eyes is a black woman and a black man.  These children that come from them, when they meet, can also have blonde hair and blue eyed babies.  This is the origin of the white race.  The white race came from the black family.  I am surprised that you guys are not aware of this truth.  I always knew that white people came from the black race.

omatu longest time were have you been???
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 21-07-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago)
Women, Women, Women ahhh ahhhhh!!! Since God created them neither God or man has rested.... forget miracle jor the fact is that somebody has been phyukin somebody... Talking about trust, the man is just trying to make himself believe he is the father but deep down in him he knows he is not the father, sooner or later the lady will confess.....Trust a lady completely and you are doomed for life...
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyikemi at 21-07-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
whao..God is so great!!! Smiley
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SOLO_C at 21-07-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
their was an adage in nigeria which says that only a pregnant woman knows the father of her baby.you can be husband or father or boy friend or who ever you are.your wife is the only person who knows which of your children are yours.no miracle can make two black couple to have white blonde baby.one day they will tell us that chicken have given birth to turkey and it is a miracle or that a house cat have given birth to lion.God dont perform such a miracle.only human perform some thing like that.in this case the woman knows the formula for the miracle.she knows how come the baby.
  some thing is telling me the husband might be involve in the experiment.he might know some thing he dont want us to know.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 21-07-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 21-07-2010 02:49 AM
Quote from: omatu on 21-07-2010 02:08 AM

omatu longest time were have you been???
Hell nice9ija - I am doing well.  How about you?

Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 21-07-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ogbeche77 on 20-07-2010 03:20 PM
Mutation my ass? D wife is hiding something

what can she be hiding the baby is not mixed besides DNA is always dont first before the scientist makes a comment
Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dadfolarin at 21-07-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
The family should go for a DNA test,who knows maybe the baby had been switched. This world anything can happen. Until a DNA test is done,nobody will be accuse of anything.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jiflexy at 21-07-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
DEM NO LOOK THE PIKIN WELL,NA 1ST CLASS ABINO,
OR DOCTOR DO SOME EXPERIMENT COS,MI I NO TAKE THAT ONE
FROM MY WIFE,NA THE NEW JESUS BE THIS ABI WETIN
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- japhethjeff at 21-07-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
una dey do me aprilfool in july
Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanya01 at 21-07-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
oboi! person don play away match!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanya01 at 21-07-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
but y dem dey lie??? na APHIN bdat naw!!!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marcellinus at 21-07-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
IT IS ONLY THE WOMAN THAT CAN TELL WHO THE TRUE FATHER OF ANY CHILD IS. THE MAN SHOULD STOP SAYING HIS WIFE IS SINCERE AND FACE REALITY. IF THE SAKE OF PEACE, HE CAN THEN OVERLOOK THE SITUATION AND TAKE HIS WIFE'S BABY. BUT HE SHOULD ALSO THINK OF WHAT POEPLE WILL SAY ABOUT IN IGBO LAND WHERE HE COME FROM. WILL HE REMAIN AND DIE IN OVERSEA? LET HIM COME HOME FOR BETTER ASSESSMENT.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
IT IS EITHER THE PIKIN IS AN ALBINO OR THE MAMA PLAYED AWAY MATCH WITH OYIBO... DNA STILL EXIST..

Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shiftback3 at 21-07-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
should i say this is the eight wonder of the world!..........haba naija una no go kill me Oooooooooo
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- body_soul at 21-07-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Man i don't believe dis bull sheet.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 21-07-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
wow! wat a miracle!!!! God is wonderful.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubuarome at 21-07-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Remain there with ur whitee, no carry that baby come NAIJA...
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style