Igbos and Bussines

Date: 20-07-2010 2:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: okpara kingsley
- at 20-07-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
three friends one Igbo  Hausa Yoruba went to restaurant to eat, on their way  they meet a Chinese man.
and four of them went into the restaurant and were eating, a fly came to perch into the yoruba man food he wave it away
it came to Hausa man food he also wave it away, it came to Igbo man's food he did likewise, when it came to Chinese man food, He catch it and put it inside his mouth and eat it.    the Nigerian men were angry with him and decide to warn him when they came out of the restaurant. they continue with there food,  not quiet long  another fly came to perch in the yoruba man's food he wave it away, it came to hausa man he wave it away when it came to Igbo man's food he catch it and turn to the Chinese man and ask him.

how much will u pay?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joycey at 20-07-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
poster were did you get this ur joke from? i hve never see were chines man has beem eating fly na wa for you ohhh
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 20-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
u have not been to china na ..... dey eat every thing
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 20-07-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 20-07-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
hmm...wat a dry joke
Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joaa at 20-07-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
one man's best food is another man's posion ok.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- frenzeecool_08 at 20-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
seen something similar b4
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac