Funny Indian Marriage (You dont love me?? You joking) (Page 2)

Date: 20-07-2010 10:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- roselyn1 at 21-07-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
imagine this guy, dating a girl 4 10 good years and refused to marry, in fact he is more than he goat.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peax12 at 21-07-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: roselyn1 on 21-07-2010 01:18 PM
imagine this guy, dating a girl 4 10 good years and refused to marry, in fact he is more than he goat.

Leave the guy alone na!!! No be una go live for the same house with am. He knows why he is crying... maybe cry for joy!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 21-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
interesting marriage ceremony, how can that girl stand to face such humiliation?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harem1 at 21-07-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
So funny, wonder shall never end, It is by force?  happiness is very far from this union.... Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed   
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 21-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Indian...

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 21-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
kool
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 21-07-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:21 PM
Quote from: roselyn1 on 21-07-2010 01:18 PM

Leave the guy alone na!!! No be una go live for the same house with am. He knows why he is crying... maybe cry for joy!!!
wahala dey ohhhhhhh,i love that ur statement of cry for joy only that this him own joy na funny one,how i wish nigeria society  could also adopt this kind of force marriages maybe there wouldnt have been alot of singles out there and will have teach those play boys some lesson Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meeki at 21-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
na today?...e don tey...
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 20-07-2010 11:46 PM
hahahahahahahah omg this funny this guy has no option then to take his beautiful wife home,even while crying.....for ten years u ve been enjoying her u must marri her nah ....my mama say make i follow you,hahahahahahahahah loi 

you this boy sef , you dey funny than the lucky man himself
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 21-07-2010 01:41 AM
worahell!....harvest yam for good ten yrs nd doesn't want to take it home 4 keeps.

kai, bt this thing no b by force na....haba!

yes , no be by force but on whose account those free rides for whole ten years
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dumosky2010 at 21-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 21-07-2010 12:17 PM
lol....nice answer
Posted: at 21-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 21-07-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 08:06 AM
I don't understand how that girl could to humiliate herself so much by taking that guy by force?
What a circus!

I`m just short of words.

What a woman! with a face behind a basket. A slash to freedom & wisdom, a disgrace to womanhood & nature & heavy blow on women-empowerment politics, even with all what reasons she might have.

However, what happened in India happens here regularly. Just that it happens behind family "walls" & remains family secrets, kept away from the public. Maybe, just maybe it`s time to unveil the veiled & give it a name.

Laws, traditions, culture & religion are on their own, great enemies of civilization. A miserable plight to womanhood.
what a shame!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 21-07-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 21-07-2010 07:05 PM
I don't understand how that girl could to humiliate herself so much by taking that guy by force?
What a circus!

I`m just short of words.

What a woman! with a face behind a basket. A slash to freedom & wisdom, a disgrace to womanhood & nature & heavy blow on women-empowerment politics, even with all what reasons she might have.

However, what happened in India happens here regularly. Just that it happens behind family "walls" & remains family secrets, kept away from the public. Maybe, just maybe it`s time to unveil the veiled & give it a name.

Laws, traditions, culture & religion are on their own, great enemies of civilization. A miserable plight to womanhood.
what a shame!!!

Hhm! See Finishing

Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
What a circus!

I`m just short of words.

what a shame!!!

Really bad!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 21-07-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
if the guy did promise her marriage, why didn't waka since na?

but the d guy himself, wot did he think he was playing at?
was he stupid, smart, foolish, greedy, selfish, exploitative or was he just happy deliberately taking advantage of the lady?

just beats me.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teejay2 at 21-07-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 12:56 PM
hmmm na by force ?

na by force oooo,10yrs of cultivation no be small thing,na now he need to do the harvest
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BabangidaTukur at 21-07-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Na by force? No consummate the marriage jo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-07-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
o yes , dating a girl for period of ten good years and abandoned her just like that ? imagine if she is your own sister or daughter , how will you feel ? it serves him better so , let him shed bllod sef
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- xter at 21-07-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweety2010 at 22-07-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
What a circus!

I`m just short of words.

what a shame!!!

I disagree with u because in India a woman is priviledge to marry as many she wants. Women are the ones that marries men while here in Nigeria, its a man's duty for all the chases till death do us part oh!
[/size][/color]
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6