abeg no insults ooo
abeg no insults ooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
heheheeee ! wher u see that kind picture ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
You one of the babies...so answer this your question. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
So question back to poster ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
advert! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
huh Reply![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
UNA DON SEE ANY OF MY PIC LIKE DAT.... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
show ur low waist Replyna market if nobody buy am....e go be awarawa naaaaaaaa
LOL. BUT NA AWARAWA DEY SWEET PASS OOOOO AND NA IM DEY PLENTY PASS ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hahahaaaa and na awarawa dey spoil pass Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
nd naim dey smell pass Replyfull of poto poto
CHAI ABEG MAKE UNA NO KILL ME FOR LAUGH OOOOOOOOOOOOOO CHAI! ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
just peeped, like NP Tom, the peeping peeper Reply
17, 18, 19 ......... Reply17, 18, 19......
hmmm......I never hear of dat one oo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Na bcos say una wan show wetin una mama give una!!! And guess what?? You always get us there cos looking at you ladies from the back can get us standing sometimes!!! Reply
ikebe super Replynyash go dey shake like agidi na wao
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-07-2010 01:47 PM Why be say babes dey always position dia nyash to the camera when dem wan snap picture? heheheheh oya sample de nyansh.. dem wan posse their ike nsi make men access am abeg no insults ooo CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@ esonu wetin u wan see ? u don dey peep since Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Poster, tell us what u think say go be reason for doing that! ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people